OgamingSC2
OgamingSC2

Followers

101,562

Views

58,163,561

Twitch ID

71852806

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-31 Fri 0 - 56,129,215 -
2020-02-01 Sat 100,444 +100444 56,145,336 +16121
2020-02-03 Mon 100,603 +159 56,174,400 +29064
2020-02-04 Tue 100,621 +18 56,186,477 +12077
2020-02-05 Wed 100,638 +17 56,196,017 +9540
2020-02-07 Fri 100,758 +120 56,243,836 +47819
2020-02-09 Sun 100,783 +25 56,273,191 +29355
2020-02-11 Tue 100,865 +82 56,496,345 +223154
2020-02-13 Thu 0 -100865 56,634,387 +138042
2020-02-14 Fri 100,991 +100991 56,800,037 +165650
2020-02-16 Sun 0 -100991 56,813,750 +13713
2020-02-17 Mon 101,014 +101014 56,823,914 +10164
2020-02-19 Wed 0 -101014 57,027,242 +203328
2020-02-20 Thu 101,081 +101081 57,116,739 +89497
2020-02-26 Wed 101,562 +481 58,163,561 +1046822
Total Summary +101562 +2034346
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes