OverwatchContendersLA
OverwatchContendersLA

Canal oficial de Overwatch Contenders South America

Followers

8,574

Views

3,137,526

Twitch ID

195560520

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-27 Mon 8,583 - 3,137,453 -
2020-01-28 Tue 0 -8583 3,137,455 +2
2020-01-30 Thu 8,583 +8583 3,137,457 +2
2020-01-31 Fri 8,580 -3 3,137,461 +4
2020-02-01 Sat 8,579 -1 3,137,464 +3
2020-02-02 Sun 8,580 +1 3,137,470 +6
2020-02-04 Tue 0 -8580 3,137,472 +2
2020-02-05 Wed 8,579 +8579 3,137,476 +4
2020-02-07 Fri 0 -8579 3,137,478 +2
2020-02-11 Tue 8,578 +8578 3,137,488 +10
2020-02-12 Wed 8,578 - 3,137,494 +6
2020-02-15 Sat 8,576 -2 3,137,508 +14
2020-02-18 Tue 8,575 -1 3,137,514 +6
2020-02-20 Thu 8,574 -1 3,137,520 +6
2020-02-22 Sat 8,574 - 3,137,526 +6
Total Summary -9 +73
Next update in 18 hours 15 minutes