Pewdiepie
Pewdiepie

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/PewDiePie

Followers

1,042,771

Views

7,599,795

Twitch ID

20711821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-24 Mon 1,024,984 - 7,565,425 -
2019-06-25 Tue 1,025,392 +408 7,566,297 +872
2019-06-27 Thu 1,025,650 +258 7,566,930 +633
2019-06-29 Sat 1,025,939 +289 7,567,768 +838
2019-06-30 Sun 1,026,281 +342 7,568,505 +737
2019-07-02 Tue 1,030,343 +4062 7,579,167 +10662
2019-07-03 Wed 1,031,932 +1589 7,581,668 +2501
2019-07-05 Fri 1,033,455 +1523 7,584,229 +2561
2019-07-07 Sun 1,035,619 +2164 7,588,020 +3791
2019-07-09 Tue 1,037,492 +1873 7,591,277 +3257
2019-07-11 Thu 1,038,509 +1017 7,593,092 +1815
2019-07-13 Sat 1,039,772 +1263 7,594,693 +1601
2019-07-16 Tue 1,041,583 +1811 7,597,613 +2920
2019-07-17 Wed 1,042,250 +667 7,598,831 +1218
2019-07-18 Thu 1,042,771 +521 7,599,795 +964
Total Summary +17787 +34370
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes