Pewdiepie
Pewdiepie

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/PewDiePie

Followers

1,010,848

Views

7,520,386

Twitch ID

20711821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-20 Sat 1,008,621 - 7,508,045 -
2019-04-22 Mon 1,008,824 +203 7,508,953 +908
2019-04-23 Tue 1,008,983 +159 7,509,669 +716
2019-04-27 Sat 1,009,307 +324 7,511,159 +1490
2019-04-30 Tue 1,009,498 +191 7,512,440 +1281
2019-05-04 Sat 1,009,699 +201 7,513,832 +1392
2019-05-05 Sun 1,009,886 +187 7,514,601 +769
2019-05-07 Tue 1,009,974 +88 7,515,168 +567
2019-05-08 Wed 1,010,073 +99 7,515,662 +494
2019-05-11 Sat 1,010,202 +129 7,516,479 +817
2019-05-13 Mon 0 -1010202 7,517,165 +686
2019-05-14 Tue 1,010,445 +1010445 7,517,747 +582
2019-05-16 Thu 0 -1010445 7,518,530 +783
2019-05-17 Fri 1,010,617 +1010617 7,518,957 +427
2019-05-20 Mon 1,010,848 +231 7,520,386 +1429
Total Summary +2227 +12341
Next update in 21 hours 17 minutes