pokimane
pokimane

Welcome to my channel! :) I play Fortnite, League, variety games, chat & eat a ton of food on stream P: I love interacting with my chat & making others happy, so come say hi!

Followers

4,211,828

Views

101,073,522

Twitch ID

44445592

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 4,022,889 - 97,552,897 -
2020-03-18 Wed 4,029,243 +6354 97,839,629 +286732
2020-03-19 Thu 4,031,202 +1959 97,846,072 +6443
2020-03-20 Fri 4,037,890 +6688 97,992,156 +146084
2020-03-22 Sun 4,043,016 +5126 98,118,282 +126126
2020-03-24 Tue 4,057,994 +14978 98,478,587 +360305
2020-03-25 Wed 4,074,233 +16239 98,712,471 +233884
2020-03-28 Sat 4,098,509 +24276 98,994,492 +282021
2020-03-30 Mon 4,109,662 +11153 99,322,469 +327977
2020-03-31 Tue 4,115,084 +5422 99,405,945 +83476
2020-04-01 Wed 4,125,631 +10547 99,691,600 +285655
2020-04-02 Thu 4,133,163 +7532 99,823,681 +132081
2020-04-03 Fri 4,139,931 +6768 99,880,960 +57279
2020-04-05 Sun 4,208,464 +68533 101,063,351 +1182391
2020-04-06 Mon 4,211,828 +3364 101,073,522 +10171
Total Summary +188939 +3520625
Next update in 15 hours 37 minutes