RiotGamesRU
RiotGamesRU

Official Сhannel of Riot Games Russia & CIS

Followers

105,135

Views

28,336,043

Twitch ID

72977645

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-03 Mon 98,580 - 28,127,067 -
2020-02-04 Tue 98,570 -10 28,127,176 +109
2020-02-05 Wed 98,567 -3 28,127,329 +153
2020-02-07 Fri 0 -98567 28,127,521 +192
2020-02-08 Sat 98,573 +98573 28,127,664 +143
2020-02-10 Mon 0 -98573 28,127,989 +325
2020-02-11 Tue 98,574 +98574 28,128,137 +148
2020-02-12 Wed 98,637 +63 28,128,448 +311
2020-02-14 Fri 98,887 +250 28,134,041 +5593
2020-02-15 Sat 98,889 +2 28,134,231 +190
2020-02-17 Mon 98,911 +22 28,134,702 +471
2020-02-19 Wed 99,967 +1056 28,160,763 +26061
2020-02-21 Fri 101,257 +1290 28,216,274 +55511
2020-02-22 Sat 0 -101257 28,217,979 +1705
2020-02-23 Sun 105,135 +105135 28,336,043 +118064
Total Summary +6555 +208976
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes