shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

7,034,784

Views

365,838,311

Twitch ID

37402112

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-31 Fri 7,036,975 - 365,706,155 -
2020-02-01 Sat 7,036,748 -227 365,711,156 +5001
2020-02-02 Sun 7,036,085 -663 365,720,065 +8909
2020-02-04 Tue 7,035,391 -694 365,728,809 +8744
2020-02-06 Thu 7,034,599 -792 365,740,387 +11578
2020-02-08 Sat 7,034,597 -2 365,749,721 +9334
2020-02-10 Mon 7,034,682 +85 365,762,481 +12760
2020-02-11 Tue 7,034,745 +63 365,768,955 +6474
2020-02-13 Thu 7,034,645 -100 365,778,627 +9672
2020-02-15 Sat 7,034,332 -313 365,789,091 +10464
2020-02-18 Tue 7,034,642 +310 365,805,541 +16450
2020-02-20 Thu 7,034,523 -119 365,814,876 +9335
2020-02-22 Sat 7,034,948 +425 365,822,963 +8087
2020-02-23 Sun 7,034,974 +26 365,831,740 +8777
2020-02-25 Tue 7,034,784 -190 365,838,311 +6571
Total Summary -2191 +132156
Next update in 3 hours 21 minutes