SivHD
SivHD

Youtuber

Followers

1,026,641

Views

40,485,386

Twitch ID

27686136

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-11 Wed 1,027,201 - 40,326,638 -
2020-03-12 Thu 1,027,250 +49 40,333,759 +7121
2020-03-15 Sun 1,027,224 -26 40,339,221 +5462
2020-03-16 Mon 1,027,224 - 40,339,581 +360
2020-03-19 Thu 0 -1027224 40,340,008 +427
2020-03-22 Sun 1,027,234 +1027234 40,375,367 +35359
2020-03-23 Mon 1,027,217 -17 40,387,977 +12610
2020-03-24 Tue 1,027,203 -14 40,404,395 +16418
2020-03-25 Wed 1,027,198 -5 40,422,936 +18541
2020-03-28 Sat 1,027,094 -104 40,438,024 +15088
2020-03-29 Sun 1,027,041 -53 40,446,722 +8698
2020-03-31 Tue 1,026,967 -74 40,469,203 +22481
2020-04-02 Thu 1,026,841 -126 40,478,137 +8934
2020-04-04 Sat 1,026,748 -93 40,479,458 +1321
2020-04-05 Sun 1,026,641 -107 40,485,386 +5928
Total Summary -560 +158748
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes