Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-18 Tue 217,977 - 28,945,003 -
2019-06-21 Fri 217,930 -47 28,945,088 +85
2019-06-22 Sat 217,913 -17 28,945,133 +45
2019-06-23 Sun 217,903 -10 28,945,173 +40
2019-06-25 Tue 217,897 -6 28,945,206 +33
2019-06-26 Wed 217,889 -8 28,945,237 +31
2019-06-27 Thu 217,847 -42 28,948,197 +2960
2019-06-28 Fri 217,803 -44 28,951,842 +3645
2019-06-30 Sun 217,762 -41 28,964,366 +12524
2019-07-01 Mon 217,723 -39 28,971,130 +6764
2019-07-09 Tue 217,850 +127 29,016,448 +45318
2019-07-11 Thu 217,846 -4 29,026,829 +10381
2019-07-13 Sat 217,885 +39 29,034,126 +7297
2019-07-16 Tue 217,965 +80 29,060,196 +26070
2019-07-17 Wed 217,945 -20 29,065,789 +5593
Total Summary -32 +120786
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes