sodapoppin
sodapoppin

Wtf do i write here? Click my stream, or i scream.

Followers

2,489,992

Views

276,612,446

Twitch ID

26301881

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-04 Sat 2,438,723 - 269,542,757 -
2019-05-05 Sun 2,439,727 +1004 269,807,702 +264945
2019-05-08 Wed 2,440,576 +849 269,828,008 +20306
2019-05-10 Fri 2,441,632 +1056 270,135,817 +307809
2019-05-11 Sat 2,441,997 +365 270,302,538 +166721
2019-05-12 Sun 2,442,920 +923 270,521,862 +219324
2019-05-14 Tue 2,443,276 +356 270,559,167 +37305
2019-05-15 Wed 2,443,400 +124 270,564,848 +5681
2019-05-17 Fri 2,454,617 +11217 271,974,754 +1409906
2019-05-19 Sun 2,463,399 +8782 273,020,823 +1046069
2019-05-20 Mon 2,470,195 +6796 273,733,075 +712252
2019-05-22 Wed 2,476,044 +5849 274,690,054 +956979
2019-05-23 Thu 2,483,617 +7573 275,650,321 +960267
2019-05-25 Sat 2,484,377 +760 275,711,830 +61509
2019-05-27 Mon 2,489,992 +5615 276,612,446 +900616
Total Summary +51269 +7069689
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes