Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-18 Tue 6,821 - 8,003 -
2019-06-20 Thu 6,821 - 8,003 -
2019-06-23 Sun 6,821 - 8,003 -
2019-06-25 Tue 6,821 - 8,003 -
2019-06-27 Thu 6,822 +1 8,003 -
2019-07-01 Mon 0 -6822 8,003 -
2019-07-02 Tue 6,822 +6822 8,003 -
2019-07-03 Wed 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-07 Sun 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-09 Tue 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-11 Thu 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-13 Sat 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-15 Mon 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-16 Tue 6,822 - 8,003 -
2019-07-17 Wed 6,822 - 8,003 -
Total Summary +1 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes