Staiy
Staiy

Ich bin Staiy.

Followers

215,197

Views

21,744,002

Twitch ID

48865821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-11 Wed 213,774 - 21,568,323 -
2020-03-12 Thu 213,753 -21 21,580,391 +12068
2020-03-13 Fri 213,850 +97 21,593,007 +12616
2020-03-15 Sun 214,262 +412 21,623,762 +30755
2020-03-16 Mon 214,414 +152 21,637,507 +13745
2020-03-18 Wed 214,490 +76 21,649,302 +11795
2020-03-19 Thu 214,543 +53 21,665,276 +15974
2020-03-20 Fri 214,574 +31 21,674,930 +9654
2020-03-21 Sat 214,660 +86 21,685,385 +10455
2020-03-23 Mon 214,756 +96 21,686,804 +1419
2020-03-24 Tue 214,780 +24 21,687,513 +709
2020-03-26 Thu 214,827 +47 21,688,292 +779
2020-03-27 Fri 214,863 +36 21,688,956 +664
2020-03-29 Sun 215,001 +138 21,716,342 +27386
2020-03-31 Tue 215,197 +196 21,744,002 +27660
Total Summary +1423 +175679
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes