Staiy
Staiy

Ich bin Staiy.

Followers

160,574

Views

17,698,677

Twitch ID

48865821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-25 Thu 160,242 - 17,432,817 -
2019-04-27 Sat 160,237 -5 17,454,902 +22085
2019-04-29 Mon 160,308 +71 17,480,185 +25283
2019-05-02 Thu 160,407 +99 17,514,490 +34305
2019-05-03 Fri 160,340 -67 17,534,689 +20199
2019-05-07 Tue 160,349 +9 17,586,917 +52228
2019-05-08 Wed 160,331 -18 17,591,315 +4398
2019-05-11 Sat 160,347 +16 17,616,171 +24856
2019-05-13 Mon 0 -160347 17,643,167 +26996
2019-05-14 Tue 160,468 +160468 17,643,958 +791
2019-05-16 Thu 160,462 -6 17,649,502 +5544
2019-05-17 Fri 160,443 -19 17,651,535 +2033
2019-05-19 Sun 160,480 +37 17,668,700 +17165
2019-05-21 Tue 160,606 +126 17,689,776 +21076
2019-05-22 Wed 160,574 -32 17,698,677 +8901
Total Summary +332 +265860
Next update in 17 hours 43 minutes