Stray228
Stray228

http://vk.com/straydota

Followers

511,893

Views

49,616,677

Twitch ID

40488774

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-26 Fri 498,789 - 47,972,309 -
2019-04-28 Sun 0 -498789 48,079,947 +107638
2019-04-29 Mon 499,903 +499903 48,151,965 +72018
2019-05-01 Wed 501,021 +1118 48,299,526 +147561
2019-05-04 Sat 501,890 +869 48,413,897 +114371
2019-05-07 Tue 503,661 +1771 48,552,543 +138646
2019-05-08 Wed 504,510 +849 48,667,419 +114876
2019-05-09 Thu 505,157 +647 48,767,811 +100392
2019-05-11 Sat 505,695 +538 48,822,958 +55147
2019-05-13 Mon 0 -505695 48,919,356 +96398
2019-05-14 Tue 507,016 +507016 48,928,492 +9136
2019-05-16 Thu 0 -507016 49,129,595 +201103
2019-05-19 Sun 0 - 49,283,094 +153499
2019-05-20 Mon 510,498 +510498 49,401,899 +118805
2019-05-22 Wed 511,893 +1395 49,616,677 +214778
Total Summary +13104 +1644368
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes