summit1g
summit1g

I'm a competitive CounterStrike player who likes to play casually now and many other games. You will mostly see me play CS, H1Z1, and single player games at night. There will be many other games played on this stream in the future as they come out :D

Followers

4,099,820

Views

325,334,773

Twitch ID

26490481

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-28 Sat 4,043,116 - 318,459,932 -
2019-12-31 Tue 4,048,397 +5281 318,938,107 +478175
2020-01-01 Wed 4,050,747 +2350 319,092,371 +154264
2020-01-04 Sat 4,055,451 +4704 319,482,979 +390608
2020-01-06 Mon 4,059,598 +4147 319,911,590 +428611
2020-01-07 Tue 4,061,251 +1653 320,079,217 +167627
2020-01-09 Thu 4,065,283 +4032 320,337,944 +258727
2020-01-11 Sat 4,067,624 +2341 320,711,651 +373707
2020-01-12 Sun 4,071,585 +3961 321,026,922 +315271
2020-01-15 Wed 4,079,204 +7619 322,228,599 +1201677
2020-01-18 Sat 4,085,149 +5945 323,306,374 +1077775
2020-01-20 Mon 4,088,618 +3469 323,865,007 +558633
2020-01-22 Wed 4,093,274 +4656 324,541,822 +676815
2020-01-23 Thu 4,096,937 +3663 324,924,897 +383075
2020-01-24 Fri 4,099,820 +2883 325,334,773 +409876
Total Summary +56704 +6874841
Next update in 17 hours 58 minutes