summit1g
summit1g

I'm a competitive CounterStrike player who likes to play casually now and many other games. You will mostly see me play CS, H1Z1, and single player games at night. There will be many other games played on this stream in the future as they come out :D

Followers

3,859,822

Views

290,321,247

Twitch ID

26490481

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-05-04 Sat 3,830,736 - 286,199,837 -
2019-05-05 Sun 3,831,608 +872 286,389,679 +189842
2019-05-06 Mon 3,833,094 +1486 286,676,570 +286891
2019-05-08 Wed 3,836,737 +3643 286,948,767 +272197
2019-05-10 Fri 3,839,857 +3120 287,236,405 +287638
2019-05-12 Sun 3,843,125 +3268 287,915,505 +679100
2019-05-14 Tue 3,846,899 +3774 288,409,270 +493765
2019-05-15 Wed 3,846,986 +87 288,422,316 +13046
2019-05-16 Thu 3,847,562 +576 288,604,345 +182029
2019-05-19 Sun 3,849,475 +1913 288,899,680 +295335
2019-05-21 Tue 3,851,181 +1706 289,269,580 +369900
2019-05-22 Wed 3,851,779 +598 289,500,897 +231317
2019-05-23 Thu 3,854,933 +3154 289,683,967 +183070
2019-05-25 Sat 3,856,030 +1097 289,905,893 +221926
2019-05-27 Mon 3,859,822 +3792 290,321,247 +415354
Total Summary +29086 +4121410
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes