Swiftor
Swiftor

Gaming with the community since 2008. As the face of SwiftRage, poor anger management comes standard.

Followers

1,201,433

Views

51,325,526

Twitch ID

274625

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-28 Tue 1,197,396 - 50,746,540 -
2020-01-29 Wed 1,197,410 +14 50,752,070 +5530
2020-01-31 Fri 1,197,443 +33 50,758,605 +6535
2020-02-04 Tue 1,197,647 +204 50,789,033 +30428
2020-02-05 Wed 1,197,675 +28 50,804,070 +15037
2020-02-06 Thu 1,198,481 +806 50,816,163 +12093
2020-02-09 Sun 1,198,556 +75 50,831,965 +15802
2020-02-12 Wed 1,198,495 -61 50,839,745 +7780
2020-02-14 Fri 1,198,547 +52 50,846,130 +6385
2020-02-16 Sun 0 -1198547 51,294,989 +448859
2020-02-17 Mon 1,201,237 +1201237 51,303,182 +8193
2020-02-18 Tue 1,201,346 +109 51,310,132 +6950
2020-02-20 Thu 0 -1201346 51,314,992 +4860
2020-02-22 Sat 0 - 51,316,829 +1837
2020-02-25 Tue 1,201,433 +1201433 51,325,526 +8697
Total Summary +4037 +578986
Next update in 14 hours 3 minutes