Syndicate
Syndicate

Im Syndicate! I love playing video games & posting videos on YouTube to my channel /Syndicate, But more than anything I LOVE live streaming! Click that follow button, enjoy the randomness and have fun! - Life's too short, make the most of it! ♥

Followers

2,920,380

Views

61,550,250

Twitch ID

16764225

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-13 Fri 2,892,819 - 60,057,684 -
2020-03-14 Sat 2,893,345 +526 60,120,899 +63215
2020-03-15 Sun 2,893,543 +198 60,152,389 +31490
2020-03-16 Mon 2,894,298 +755 60,283,939 +131550
2020-03-18 Wed 2,894,941 +643 60,365,279 +81340
2020-03-19 Thu 2,895,581 +640 60,516,946 +151667
2020-03-22 Sun 2,896,381 +800 60,597,499 +80553
2020-03-23 Mon 2,896,415 +34 60,598,945 +1446
2020-03-24 Tue 2,897,698 +1283 60,730,614 +131669
2020-03-26 Thu 2,909,089 +11391 60,848,718 +118104
2020-03-28 Sat 2,909,638 +549 60,904,089 +55371
2020-03-29 Sun 2,910,243 +605 60,922,531 +18442
2020-03-31 Tue 2,911,283 +1040 61,047,376 +124845
2020-04-04 Sat 2,918,558 +7275 61,453,063 +405687
2020-04-05 Sun 2,920,380 +1822 61,550,250 +97187
Total Summary +27561 +1492566
Next update in 11 hours 34 minutes