Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

7,435,167

Views

186,105,207

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-25 Wed 7,342,044 - 182,433,901 -
2019-12-26 Thu 7,342,968 +924 182,458,954 +25053
2019-12-28 Sat 7,352,169 +9201 182,846,929 +387975
2019-12-31 Tue 7,358,016 +5847 183,099,922 +252993
2020-01-01 Wed 7,363,721 +5705 183,322,654 +222732
2020-01-02 Thu 7,367,086 +3365 183,452,426 +129772
2020-01-03 Fri 7,371,031 +3945 183,597,509 +145083
2020-01-06 Mon 7,382,345 +11314 184,016,609 +419100
2020-01-08 Wed 7,390,189 +7844 184,331,772 +315163
2020-01-10 Fri 7,393,400 +3211 184,481,275 +149503
2020-01-12 Sun 7,398,111 +4711 184,675,926 +194651
2020-01-16 Thu 7,408,092 +9981 185,119,437 +443511
2020-01-18 Sat 7,418,025 +9933 185,621,517 +502080
2020-01-22 Wed 7,431,306 +13281 185,970,192 +348675
2020-01-23 Thu 7,435,167 +3861 186,105,207 +135015
Total Summary +93123 +3671306
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes