Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

6,580,851

Views

142,203,661

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-18 Tue 6,347,115 - 132,568,608 -
2019-06-21 Fri 6,368,138 +21023 133,564,565 +995957
2019-06-23 Sun 6,396,477 +28339 134,747,736 +1183171
2019-06-25 Tue 6,409,334 +12857 135,230,133 +482397
2019-06-27 Thu 6,432,175 +22841 136,074,957 +844824
2019-07-01 Mon 6,450,830 +18655 136,820,481 +745524
2019-07-02 Tue 6,460,193 +9363 137,287,528 +467047
2019-07-04 Thu 6,468,006 +7813 137,557,153 +269625
2019-07-06 Sat 6,477,500 +9494 137,872,625 +315472
2019-07-07 Sun 6,484,983 +7483 138,103,124 +230499
2019-07-10 Wed 6,511,315 +26332 139,199,227 +1096103
2019-07-12 Fri 6,527,391 +16076 139,816,733 +617506
2019-07-14 Sun 6,551,509 +24118 140,961,500 +1144767
2019-07-16 Tue 6,567,323 +15814 141,824,226 +862726
2019-07-18 Thu 6,580,851 +13528 142,203,661 +379435
Total Summary +233736 +9635053
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes