Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

7,895,159

Views

198,237,279

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-19 Thu 7,732,110 - 192,244,879 -
2020-03-20 Fri 7,735,157 +3047 192,382,283 +137404
2020-03-21 Sat 7,738,697 +3540 192,522,787 +140504
2020-03-22 Sun 7,746,416 +7719 192,888,268 +365481
2020-03-24 Tue 7,754,916 +8500 193,345,867 +457599
2020-03-27 Fri 7,779,546 +24630 194,202,697 +856830
2020-03-28 Sat 7,787,857 +8311 194,538,471 +335774
2020-03-30 Mon 7,798,363 +10506 195,077,716 +539245
2020-03-31 Tue 7,810,912 +12549 195,442,738 +365022
2020-04-01 Wed 7,820,347 +9435 195,778,884 +336146
2020-04-02 Thu 7,828,313 +7966 196,085,525 +306641
2020-04-03 Fri 7,835,853 +7540 196,357,468 +271943
2020-04-04 Sat 7,844,534 +8681 196,677,264 +319796
2020-04-06 Mon 7,881,868 +37334 197,738,410 +1061146
2020-04-07 Tue 7,895,159 +13291 198,237,279 +498869
Total Summary +163049 +5992400
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes