Towelliee
Towelliee

Welcome to Towelliee Gaming! A NO BS mature channel where the gud tymes and konvos flow! Currently playing Battle for Azeroth World of Warcraft. Enjoy the community!

Followers

681,279

Views

130,323,596

Twitch ID

20694610

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-21 Fri 678,798 - 129,248,334 -
2019-06-22 Sat 678,739 -59 129,269,372 +21038
2019-06-23 Sun 678,879 +140 129,317,441 +48069
2019-06-25 Tue 678,846 -33 129,328,737 +11296
2019-06-27 Thu 679,322 +476 129,457,475 +128738
2019-06-28 Fri 679,318 -4 129,497,309 +39834
2019-07-01 Mon 679,558 +240 129,580,581 +83272
2019-07-04 Thu 679,686 +128 129,655,268 +74687
2019-07-11 Thu 680,919 +1233 130,075,330 +420062
2019-07-12 Fri 681,014 +95 130,111,962 +36632
2019-07-15 Mon 681,121 +107 130,157,996 +46034
2019-07-16 Tue 681,199 +78 130,181,458 +23462
2019-07-17 Wed 681,269 +70 130,255,911 +74453
2019-07-19 Fri 0 -681269 130,285,290 +29379
2019-07-20 Sat 681,279 +681279 130,323,596 +38306
Total Summary +2481 +1075262
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes