Towelliee
Towelliee

Welcome to Towelliee Gaming! A NO BS mature channel where the gud tymes and konvos flow! Currently playing Battle for Azeroth World of Warcraft. Enjoy the community!

Followers

669,681

Views

128,243,635

Twitch ID

20694610

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-04-29 Mon 664,625 - 127,233,228 -
2019-05-02 Thu 664,564 -61 127,266,236 +33008
2019-05-04 Sat 664,640 +76 127,336,790 +70554
2019-05-06 Mon 664,637 -3 127,371,704 +34914
2019-05-07 Tue 664,719 +82 127,394,852 +23148
2019-05-08 Wed 664,689 -30 127,403,904 +9052
2019-05-09 Thu 664,726 +37 127,423,136 +19232
2019-05-11 Sat 664,870 +144 127,554,280 +131144
2019-05-13 Mon 664,914 +44 127,587,919 +33639
2019-05-16 Thu 0 -664914 127,774,093 +186174
2019-05-17 Fri 666,951 +666951 127,910,377 +136284
2019-05-21 Tue 668,303 +1352 128,071,714 +161337
2019-05-22 Wed 668,749 +446 128,130,706 +58992
2019-05-23 Thu 669,434 +685 128,217,571 +86865
2019-05-26 Sun 669,681 +247 128,243,635 +26064
Total Summary +5056 +1010407
Next update in 3 hours 28 minutes