Towelliee
Towelliee

Welcome to Towelliee Gaming! A NO BS mature channel where the gud tymes and konvos flow! Currently playing Battle for Azeroth World of Warcraft. Enjoy the community!

Followers

696,166

Views

143,495,245

Twitch ID

20694610

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-05 Thu 696,285 - 142,898,832 -
2020-03-07 Sat 0 -696285 142,933,822 +34990
2020-03-08 Sun 696,311 +696311 142,967,939 +34117
2020-03-11 Wed 696,236 -75 143,000,895 +32956
2020-03-15 Sun 696,103 -133 143,071,512 +70617
2020-03-16 Mon 696,129 +26 143,112,003 +40491
2020-03-18 Wed 696,113 -16 143,132,908 +20905
2020-03-19 Thu 696,059 -54 143,158,328 +25420
2020-03-20 Fri 696,056 -3 143,183,629 +25301
2020-03-22 Sun 696,041 -15 143,204,608 +20979
2020-03-23 Mon 696,087 +46 143,242,627 +38019
2020-03-25 Wed 696,077 -10 143,268,074 +25447
2020-03-26 Thu 696,047 -30 143,308,281 +40207
2020-03-27 Fri 696,139 +92 143,382,835 +74554
2020-03-31 Tue 696,166 +27 143,495,245 +112410
Total Summary -119 +596413
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes