TSM_Daequan
TSM_Daequan

Followers

3,774,123

Views

50,630,901

Twitch ID

127651530

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-12 Thu 3,776,509 - 50,609,524 -
2020-03-15 Sun 3,776,658 +149 50,615,527 +6003
2020-03-18 Wed 3,776,592 -66 50,617,460 +1933
2020-03-19 Thu 3,776,469 -123 50,618,247 +787
2020-03-21 Sat 3,776,404 -65 50,619,748 +1501
2020-03-23 Mon 3,776,215 -189 50,621,002 +1254
2020-03-24 Tue 3,776,058 -157 50,622,131 +1129
2020-03-26 Thu 3,775,817 -241 50,623,236 +1105
2020-03-28 Sat 3,775,551 -266 50,624,520 +1284
2020-03-29 Sun 3,775,354 -197 50,625,513 +993
2020-03-31 Tue 3,775,067 -287 50,626,968 +1455
2020-04-01 Wed 3,774,870 -197 50,627,812 +844
2020-04-02 Thu 3,774,618 -252 50,629,055 +1243
2020-04-04 Sat 3,774,363 -255 50,629,988 +933
2020-04-05 Sun 3,774,123 -240 50,630,901 +913
Total Summary -2386 +21377
Next update in 13 hours 11 minutes