UncleBjorn
UncleBjorn

Я вас всех приветствую, меня зовут Бьёрн \ʕ°ᴥƪʔ/

Followers

81,998

Views

4,208,106

Twitch ID

73477451

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-17 Mon 80,859 - 3,999,282 -
2019-06-18 Tue 80,884 +25 4,004,947 +5665
2019-06-22 Sat 80,926 +42 4,020,572 +15625
2019-06-23 Sun 81,144 +218 4,031,972 +11400
2019-06-27 Thu 81,266 +122 4,059,878 +27906
2019-07-01 Mon 81,376 +110 4,097,872 +37994
2019-07-04 Thu 0 -81376 4,109,830 +11958
2019-07-05 Fri 81,412 +81412 4,114,534 +4704
2019-07-09 Tue 81,411 -1 4,134,501 +19967
2019-07-10 Wed 81,413 +2 4,138,207 +3706
2019-07-13 Sat 81,981 +568 4,157,374 +19167
2019-07-14 Sun 82,012 +31 4,165,202 +7828
2019-07-16 Tue 82,016 +4 4,176,445 +11243
2019-07-17 Wed 82,061 +45 4,185,275 +8830
2019-07-20 Sat 81,998 -63 4,208,106 +22831
Total Summary +1139 +208824
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes