Voyboy
Voyboy

Professional Twitch Streamer. LCS Veteran. Mentor. Hugger. The Ultimate Assassin.

Followers

1,149,376

Views

123,707,314

Twitch ID

14293484

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-01 Sat 1,144,628 - 123,377,025 -
2020-02-02 Sun 1,144,693 +65 123,395,300 +18275
2020-02-04 Tue 1,145,004 +311 123,425,975 +30675
2020-02-05 Wed 1,144,969 -35 123,426,426 +451
2020-02-06 Thu 1,144,909 -60 123,426,838 +412
2020-02-08 Sat 1,144,833 -76 123,427,362 +524
2020-02-10 Mon 1,144,779 -54 123,427,850 +488
2020-02-11 Tue 1,144,717 -62 123,429,824 +1974
2020-02-12 Wed 1,144,629 -88 123,440,016 +10192
2020-02-15 Sat 1,145,318 +689 123,538,795 +98779
2020-02-16 Sun 1,145,802 +484 123,555,821 +17026
2020-02-18 Tue 1,146,471 +669 123,609,117 +53296
2020-02-19 Wed 1,146,583 +112 123,626,693 +17576
2020-02-22 Sat 1,148,232 +1649 123,657,272 +30579
2020-02-23 Sun 1,149,376 +1144 123,707,314 +50042
Total Summary +4748 +330289
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes