50cent

CEO G-UNIT FILM & TV, SIRE SPIRITS, G-UNIT RECORDS & THE G-UNITY FOUNDATION, 2X NY Times Best Selling Author, Award Winning Director & Rapper

Followers

12,594,491

Following

22

Tweets

17,171

Likes

227

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-24 Fri 12,609,202 - 21 - 17,081 - 208 -
2021-09-28 Tue 12,607,261 -1941 21 - 17,117 +36 215 +7
2021-09-30 Thu 12,606,637 -624 21 - 17,119 +2 217 +2
2021-10-03 Sun 12,604,734 -1903 21 - 17,131 +12 220 +3
2021-10-04 Mon 12,603,965 -769 21 - 17,132 +1 220 -
2021-10-07 Thu 12,603,513 -452 21 - 17,133 +1 222 +2
2021-10-10 Sun 12,601,867 -1646 21 - 17,136 +3 224 +2
2021-10-12 Tue 12,600,628 -1239 22 +1 17,137 +1 224 -
2021-10-13 Wed 12,599,862 -766 22 - 17,139 +2 226 +2
2021-10-15 Fri 12,599,255 -607 22 - 17,151 +12 226 -
2021-10-16 Sat 12,598,385 -870 22 - 17,158 +7 226 -
2021-10-17 Sun 12,597,588 -797 22 - 17,161 +3 226 -
2021-10-19 Tue 12,596,573 -1015 22 - 17,163 +2 226 -
2021-10-21 Thu 12,595,515 -1058 22 - 17,167 +4 227 +1
2021-10-23 Sat 12,594,491 -1024 22 - 17,171 +4 227 -
Total Summary -14711 +90
Next update in 4 hours 41 minutes