50cent

Artist-Actor-Television Producer—Executive Producer @STARZ Power- BMF - Ghost - Raising Kanan- Force Executive Producer of FOR LIFE on @ABCNetwork

Followers

12,225,473

Following

14

Tweets

16,309

Likes

133

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-05 Sat 12,194,454 - 13 - 16,226 - 128 -
2020-09-07 Mon 12,198,104 +3650 13 - 16,238 +12 128 -
2020-09-08 Tue 12,200,325 +2221 13 - 16,243 +5 128 -
2020-09-10 Thu 12,202,228 +1903 13 - 16,251 +8 128 -
2020-09-11 Fri 12,204,708 +2480 13 - 16,254 +3 128 -
2020-09-13 Sun 12,206,047 +1339 13 - 16,259 +5 130 +2
2020-09-14 Mon 12,206,742 +695 13 - 16,262 +3 130 -
2020-09-16 Wed 12,207,612 +870 14 +1 16,268 +6 131 +1
2020-09-19 Sat 12,212,448 +4836 14 - 16,276 +8 132 +1
2020-09-21 Mon 12,215,768 +3320 14 - 16,280 +4 132 -
2020-09-22 Tue 12,216,580 +812 14 - 16,283 +3 132 -
2020-09-23 Wed 12,217,846 +1266 14 - 16,289 +6 132 -
2020-09-25 Fri 12,219,356 +1510 14 - 16,294 +5 133 +1
2020-09-27 Sun 12,222,039 +2683 14 - 16,300 +6 133 -
2020-09-30 Wed 12,225,473 +3434 14 - 16,309 +9 133 -
Total Summary +31019 +83
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes