50cent

It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- Official 'Get The Strap' Merch 👇🏽

Followers

10,699,392

Following

6

Tweets

14,591

Likes

91

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-17 Sat 10,593,121 - 5 - 14,372 - 86 -
2019-08-19 Mon 10,599,669 +6548 5 - 14,380 +8 86 -
2019-08-21 Wed 10,607,333 +7664 5 - 14,401 +21 87 +1
2019-08-24 Sat 10,619,744 +12411 5 - 14,429 +28 87 -
2019-08-27 Tue 10,630,301 +10557 5 - 14,478 +49 87 -
2019-08-28 Wed 10,635,037 +4736 5 - 14,485 +7 89 +2
2019-08-30 Fri 10,643,638 +8601 5 - 14,499 +14 89 -
2019-09-01 Sun 10,648,898 +5260 5 - 14,507 +8 89 -
2019-09-02 Mon 10,653,429 +4531 5 - 14,513 +6 89 -
2019-09-04 Wed 10,658,309 +4880 5 - 14,524 +11 89 -
2019-09-07 Sat 10,668,729 +10420 6 +1 14,538 +14 89 -
2019-09-10 Tue 10,676,808 +8079 6 - 14,556 +18 89 -
2019-09-12 Thu 10,683,181 +6373 6 - 14,565 +9 90 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 10,694,277 +11096 6 - 14,585 +20 91 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 10,699,392 +5115 6 - 14,591 +6 91 -
Total Summary +106271 +219
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes