50cent

It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- Official 'Get The Strap' Merch 👇🏽

Followers

10,487,206

Following

5

Tweets

14,279

Likes

84

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-19 Wed 10,369,317 - 4 - 14,174 - 82 -
2019-06-20 Thu 10,371,735 +2418 4 - 14,175 +1 82 -
2019-06-21 Fri 10,374,801 +3066 4 - 14,178 +3 82 -
2019-06-23 Sun 10,379,412 +4611 4 - 14,184 +6 83 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 10,384,549 +5137 4 - 14,193 +9 83 -
2019-06-27 Thu 10,393,143 +8594 4 - 14,205 +12 83 -
2019-06-28 Fri 10,398,337 +5194 4 - 14,206 +1 83 -
2019-07-01 Mon 10,410,317 +11980 5 +1 14,224 +18 83 -
2019-07-03 Wed 10,421,393 +11076 5 - 14,231 +7 83 -
2019-07-04 Thu 10,427,569 +6176 5 - 14,234 +3 83 -
2019-07-07 Sun 10,441,488 +13919 5 - 14,244 +10 84 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 10,457,560 +16072 5 - 14,248 +4 84 -
2019-07-13 Sat 10,469,433 +11873 5 - 14,267 +19 84 -
2019-07-16 Tue 10,482,589 +13156 5 - 14,274 +7 84 -
2019-07-17 Wed 10,487,206 +4617 5 - 14,279 +5 84 -
Total Summary +117889 +105
Next update in 11 hours 0 minutes