50cent

CEO G-UNIT FILM & TV, SIRE SPIRITS, G-UNIT RECORDS & THE G-UNITY FOUNDATION, 2X NY Times Best Selling Author, Award Winning Director & Rapper

Followers

12,537,358

Following

22

Tweets

17,349

Likes

245

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-26 Sun 12,567,209 - 22 - 17,305 - 241 -
2021-12-28 Tue 12,565,646 -1563 22 - 17,309 +4 241 -
2022-01-01 Sat 12,564,331 -1315 22 - 17,319 +10 241 -
2022-01-06 Thu 12,561,671 -2660 22 - 17,314 -5 240 -1
2022-01-07 Fri 12,560,109 -1562 22 - 17,320 +6 240 -
2022-01-12 Wed 12,556,621 -3488 22 - 17,325 +5 240 -
2022-01-13 Thu 12,541,099 -15522 22 - 17,326 +1 240 -
2022-01-14 Fri 12,540,957 -142 22 - 17,330 +4 243 +3
2022-01-16 Sun 12,539,861 -1096 22 - 17,334 +4 243 -
2022-01-17 Mon 12,539,449 -412 22 - 17,336 +2 243 -
2022-01-18 Tue 12,538,900 -549 22 - 17,339 +3 243 -
2022-01-20 Thu 12,538,219 -681 22 - 17,340 +1 243 -
2022-01-22 Sat 12,537,437 -782 22 - 17,346 +6 245 +2
2022-01-24 Mon 12,537,358 -79 22 - 17,349 +3 245 -
Total Summary -29851 +44
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes