50cent

G-UNIT FILM & TV - POWER (Starz) GHOST (Starz) RAISING KANAN (Starz) FORCE (Starz) BMF (Starz) FOR LIFE (ABC)

Followers

12,611,613

Following

21

Tweets

16,829

Likes

163

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-27 and 2021-07-27
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-07-02 Fri 12,607,064 - 21 - 16,746 - 160 -
2021-07-03 Sat 12,607,483 +419 21 - 16,748 +2 160 -
2021-07-06 Tue 12,607,607 +124 21 - 16,748 - 160 -
2021-07-08 Thu 12,607,782 +175 21 - 16,749 +1 161 +1
2021-07-11 Sun 12,607,852 +70 21 - 16,753 +4 161 -
2021-07-16 Fri 12,607,436 -416 21 - 16,761 +8 162 +1
2021-07-18 Sun 12,609,228 +1792 21 - 16,770 +9 162 -
2021-07-22 Thu 12,610,617 +1389 21 - 16,777 +7 163 +1
2021-07-23 Fri 12,610,738 +121 21 - 16,784 +7 163 -
2021-07-25 Sun 12,611,705 +967 21 - 16,788 +4 163 -
2021-07-26 Mon 12,611,614 -91 21 - 16,829 +41 163 -
2021-07-27 Tue 12,611,613 -1 21 - 16,829 - 163 -
Total Summary +4549 +83
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes