50cent

Artist-Actor-Television Producer—Executive Producer @STARZ Power- BMF - Ghost - Raising Kanan- Force Executive Producer of FOR LIFE on @ABCNetwork

Followers

12,574,449

Following

19

Tweets

16,517

Likes

144

Twitter ID

18222378

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-20 Sun 12,493,217 - 19 - 16,470 - 145 -
2020-12-22 Tue 12,498,170 +4953 19 - 16,473 +3 145 -
2020-12-23 Wed 12,502,172 +4002 19 - 16,475 +2 145 -
2020-12-24 Thu 12,504,973 +2801 19 - 16,478 +3 145 -
2020-12-27 Sun 12,510,679 +5706 19 - 16,481 +3 145 -
2020-12-28 Mon 12,515,492 +4813 18 -1 16,483 +2 145 -
2020-12-31 Thu 12,521,108 +5616 18 - 16,485 +2 145 -
2021-01-01 Fri 12,523,432 +2324 18 - 16,486 +1 145 -
2021-01-02 Sat 12,528,533 +5101 18 - 16,487 +1 145 -
2021-01-04 Mon 12,532,381 +3848 18 - 16,490 +3 145 -
2021-01-06 Wed 12,539,056 +6675 18 - 16,493 +3 144 -1
2021-01-07 Thu 12,546,226 +7170 18 - 16,496 +3 144 -
2021-01-08 Fri 12,551,288 +5062 18 - 16,499 +3 144 -
2021-01-10 Sun 12,551,420 +132 18 - 16,500 +1 144 -
2021-01-12 Tue 12,554,235 +2815 18 - 16,504 +4 144 -
2021-01-13 Wed 12,558,243 +4008 18 - 16,507 +3 144 -
2021-01-14 Thu 12,562,172 +3929 19 +1 16,509 +2 144 -
2021-01-16 Sat 12,565,691 +3519 19 - 16,511 +2 144 -
2021-01-19 Tue 12,574,449 +8758 19 - 16,517 +6 144 -
Total Summary +81232 +47
Next update in 7 hours 45 minutes