Adele

https://t.co/31T2EYGNLy

Followers

26,629,619

Following

1

Tweets

320

Likes

1

Twitter ID

184910040

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 26,335,116 - 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-20 Mon 26,336,356 +1240 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-23 Thu 26,334,977 -1379 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-24 Fri 26,334,288 -689 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-25 Sat 26,333,767 -521 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-26 Sun 26,333,590 -177 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-28 Tue 26,333,665 +75 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-09-30 Thu 26,336,600 +2935 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-10-02 Sat 26,341,265 +4665 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-10-04 Mon 26,342,371 +1106 0 - 312 - 1 -
2021-10-07 Thu 26,485,106 +142735 0 - 314 +2 1 -
2021-10-10 Sun 26,519,222 +34116 0 - 316 +2 1 -
2021-10-13 Wed 26,531,973 +12751 0 - 317 +1 1 -
2021-10-15 Fri 26,579,319 +47346 1 +1 320 +3 1 -
2021-10-16 Sat 26,629,619 +50300 1 - 320 - 1 -
Total Summary +294503 +8
Next update in 22 hours 29 minutes