Adele

https://t.co/31T2EYGNLy

Followers

27,178,800

Following

1

Tweets

355

Likes

2

Twitter ID

184910040

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-26 Sun 27,082,760 - 1 - 344 - 1 -
2021-12-28 Tue 27,089,306 +6546 1 - 344 - 1 -
2021-12-30 Thu 27,094,158 +4852 1 - 344 - 1 -
2022-01-04 Tue 27,101,981 +7823 1 - 344 - 1 -
2022-01-06 Thu 27,104,395 +2414 1 - 344 - 1 -
2022-01-07 Fri 27,106,084 +1689 1 - 345 +1 1 -
2022-01-12 Wed 27,119,367 +13283 1 - 347 +2 1 -
2022-01-14 Fri 27,121,871 +2504 1 - 350 +3 1 -
2022-01-15 Sat 27,128,332 +6461 1 - 351 +1 2 +1
2022-01-18 Tue 27,140,746 +12414 1 - 351 - 2 -
2022-01-20 Thu 27,149,556 +8810 1 - 351 - 2 -
2022-01-22 Sat 27,167,498 +17942 1 - 355 +4 2 -
2022-01-24 Mon 27,178,800 +11302 1 - 355 - 2 -
Total Summary +96040 +11
Next update in 22 hours 27 minutes