Alejandro Sanz

#ElMundoFuera 🌏 https://t.co/X1ggx51fM3

Followers

19,767,932

Following

2,563

Tweets

30,027

Likes

16932

Twitter ID

43152482

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-06-06 and 2020-07-06
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-06 Sat 19,783,470 - 2,534 - 30,007 - 16,806 -
2020-06-08 Mon 19,782,111 -1359 2,533 -1 30,007 - 16,806 -
2020-06-09 Tue 19,779,365 -2746 2,533 - 30,008 +1 16,807 +1
2020-06-11 Thu 19,778,329 -1036 2,533 - 30,008 - 16,806 -1
2020-06-13 Sat 19,777,756 -573 2,533 - 30,009 +1 16,824 +18
2020-06-16 Tue 19,775,576 -2180 2,534 +1 30,010 +1 16,825 +1
2020-06-17 Wed 19,774,835 -741 2,538 +4 30,011 +1 16,840 +15
2020-06-19 Fri 19,774,112 -723 2,539 +1 30,013 +2 16,858 +18
2020-06-21 Sun 19,771,616 -2496 2,543 +4 30,013 - 16,858 -
2020-06-22 Mon 19,768,667 -2949 2,549 +6 30,014 +1 16,860 +2
2020-06-25 Thu 19,767,078 -1589 2,553 +4 30,018 +4 16,899 +39
2020-06-26 Fri 19,766,531 -547 2,554 +1 30,018 - 16,899 -
2020-06-28 Sun 19,766,057 -474 2,558 +4 30,020 +2 16,918 +19
2020-06-29 Mon 19,765,954 -103 2,558 - 30,021 +1 16,920 +2
2020-07-01 Wed 19,766,436 +482 2,560 +2 30,023 +2 16,919 -1
2020-07-04 Sat 19,767,032 +596 2,562 +2 30,024 +1 16,931 +12
2020-07-06 Mon 19,767,932 +900 2,563 +1 30,027 +3 16,932 +1
Total Summary -15538 +20
Next update in 23 hours 22 minutes