Alejandro Sanz

#ELMUNDOFUERA 🌏🌍 https://t.co/oysKqmW2RJ

Followers

19,716,723

Following

2,417

Tweets

29,910

Likes

16097

Twitter ID

43152482

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-03-01 and 2020-03-31
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-03 Tue 19,679,994 - 2,387 - 29,874 - 15,537 -
2020-03-04 Wed 19,680,830 +836 2,387 - 29,875 +1 15,537 -
2020-03-05 Thu 19,681,949 +1119 2,389 +2 29,878 +3 15,538 +1
2020-03-07 Sat 19,683,046 +1097 2,388 -1 29,879 +1 15,540 +2
2020-03-08 Sun 19,682,625 -421 2,388 - 29,879 - 15,544 +4
2020-03-10 Tue 19,683,428 +803 2,388 - 29,880 +1 15,543 -1
2020-03-13 Fri 19,686,353 +2925 2,391 +3 29,885 +5 15,545 +2
2020-03-15 Sun 19,688,889 +2536 2,395 +4 29,888 +3 15,562 +17
2020-03-18 Wed 19,693,375 +4486 2,405 +10 29,891 +3 15,706 +144
2020-03-19 Thu 19,694,563 +1188 2,406 +1 29,892 +1 15,732 +26
2020-03-22 Sun 19,698,637 +4074 2,408 +2 29,896 +4 15,868 +136
2020-03-24 Tue 19,704,494 +5857 2,414 +6 29,900 +4 15,960 +92
2020-03-25 Wed 19,709,280 +4786 2,414 - 29,901 +1 15,968 +8
2020-03-27 Fri 19,711,475 +2195 2,413 -1 29,904 +3 15,972 +4
2020-03-29 Sun 19,713,021 +1546 2,414 +1 29,908 +4 16,044 +72
2020-03-31 Tue 19,716,723 +3702 2,417 +3 29,910 +2 16,097 +53
Total Summary +36729 +36
Next update in 17 hours 19 minutes