Alejandro Sanz

👉 https://t.co/LmddnBJ2gb

Followers

19,730,051

Following

2,979

Tweets

30,483

Likes

20509

Twitter ID

43152482

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-26 and 2021-07-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-26 Sat 19,722,985 - 2,928 - 30,452 - 20,075 -
2021-06-28 Mon 19,723,209 +224 2,933 +5 30,452 - 20,078 +3
2021-07-01 Thu 19,723,721 +512 2,937 +4 30,457 +5 20,217 +139
2021-07-02 Fri 19,723,814 +93 2,940 +3 30,459 +2 20,233 +16
2021-07-10 Sat 19,724,515 +701 2,948 +8 30,467 +8 20,421 +188
2021-07-11 Sun 19,725,377 +862 2,951 +3 30,468 +1 20,422 +1
2021-07-13 Tue 19,725,798 +421 2,952 +1 30,470 +2 20,421 -1
2021-07-14 Wed 19,726,077 +279 2,954 +2 30,471 +1 20,421 -
2021-07-15 Thu 19,726,582 +505 2,958 +4 30,472 +1 20,423 +2
2021-07-20 Tue 19,728,251 +1669 2,962 +4 30,475 +3 20,421 -2
2021-07-21 Wed 19,728,856 +605 2,963 +1 30,477 +2 20,417 -4
2021-07-22 Thu 19,729,479 +623 2,966 +3 30,478 +1 20,419 +2
2021-07-25 Sun 19,729,998 +519 2,977 +11 30,482 +4 20,484 +65
2021-07-26 Mon 19,730,051 +53 2,979 +2 30,483 +1 20,509 +25
Total Summary +7066 +31
Next update in 20 hours 34 minutes