Alejandro Sanz

#LiveStreamASanz 🌍 https://t.co/n4f88G5s2P

Followers

19,798,213

Following

2,719

Tweets

30,242

Likes

18414

Twitter ID

43152482

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-10-26 and 2020-11-25
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-10-27 Tue 19,790,832 - 2,685 - 30,169 - 17,905 -
2020-10-29 Thu 19,790,919 +87 2,689 +4 30,172 +3 17,946 +41
2020-10-31 Sat 19,791,479 +560 2,690 +1 30,180 +8 17,955 +9
2020-11-01 Sun 19,791,712 +233 2,690 - 30,181 +1 17,959 +4
2020-11-04 Wed 19,792,395 +683 2,691 +1 30,184 +3 17,973 +14
2020-11-05 Thu 19,792,865 +470 2,691 - 30,185 +1 17,973 -
2020-11-07 Sat 19,793,401 +536 2,692 +1 30,198 +13 18,106 +133
2020-11-10 Tue 19,793,645 +244 2,696 +4 30,201 +3 18,151 +45
2020-11-11 Wed 19,794,046 +401 2,697 +1 30,201 - 18,158 +7
2020-11-12 Thu 19,794,886 +840 2,699 +2 30,201 - 18,163 +5
2020-11-13 Fri 19,795,325 +439 2,702 +3 30,202 +1 18,179 +16
2020-11-16 Mon 19,796,660 +1335 2,705 +3 30,210 +8 18,257 +78
2020-11-17 Tue 19,797,416 +756 2,706 +1 30,211 +1 18,272 +15
2020-11-19 Thu 19,797,996 +580 2,708 +2 30,214 +3 18,273 +1
2020-11-20 Fri 19,798,065 +69 2,710 +2 30,220 +6 18,272 -1
2020-11-22 Sun 19,798,379 +314 2,714 +4 30,236 +16 18,411 +139
2020-11-24 Tue 19,798,326 -53 2,718 +4 30,237 +1 18,427 +16
2020-11-25 Wed 19,798,213 -113 2,719 +1 30,242 +5 18,414 -13
Total Summary +7381 +73
Next update in 23 hours 28 minutes