Alejandro Sanz

#ElMundoFueraLaPelícula🌍 https://t.co/IywnfpN03Y

Followers

19,829,718

Following

2,834

Tweets

30,363

Likes

19472

Twitter ID

43152482

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-02-02 and 2021-03-04
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-02-04 Thu 19,817,072 - 2,814 - 30,328 - 19,196 -
2021-02-05 Fri 19,817,390 +318 2,815 +1 30,329 +1 19,208 +12
2021-02-09 Tue 19,818,408 +1018 2,819 +4 30,333 +4 19,215 +7
2021-02-11 Thu 19,818,629 +221 2,819 - 30,333 - 19,218 +3
2021-02-12 Fri 19,819,145 +516 2,822 +3 30,336 +3 19,241 +23
2021-02-13 Sat 19,819,970 +825 2,821 -1 30,337 +1 19,241 -
2021-02-14 Sun 19,820,421 +451 2,819 -2 30,338 +1 19,240 -1
2021-02-16 Tue 19,821,417 +996 2,821 +2 30,341 +3 19,268 +28
2021-02-19 Fri 19,823,238 +1821 2,827 +6 30,346 +5 19,333 +65
2021-02-20 Sat 19,824,007 +769 2,827 - 30,347 +1 19,336 +3
2021-02-23 Tue 19,825,383 +1376 2,827 - 30,352 +5 19,363 +27
2021-02-27 Sat 19,826,884 +1501 2,828 +1 30,356 +4 19,382 +19
2021-02-28 Sun 19,827,902 +1018 2,825 -3 30,357 +1 19,382 -
2021-03-03 Wed 19,829,254 +1352 2,833 +8 30,360 +3 19,434 +52
2021-03-04 Thu 19,829,718 +464 2,834 +1 30,363 +3 19,472 +38
Total Summary +12646 +35
Next update in 23 hours 30 minutes