Avril Lavigne

Professional rocker, singer songwriter, clothing designer and philanthropist

Followers

20,736,044

Following

157

Tweets

4,222

Likes

902

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-19 Sat 20,744,940 - 157 - 4,216 - 914 -
2021-06-25 Fri 20,752,359 +7419 157 - 4,219 +3 914 -
2021-07-02 Fri 20,750,093 -2266 157 - 4,219 - 908 -6
2021-07-03 Sat 20,749,670 -423 157 - 4,219 - 908 -
2021-07-07 Wed 20,746,856 -2814 157 - 4,220 +1 908 -
2021-07-08 Thu 20,746,076 -780 157 - 4,221 +1 908 -
2021-07-09 Fri 20,745,318 -758 157 - 4,221 - 908 -
2021-07-11 Sun 20,744,551 -767 157 - 4,222 +1 908 -
2021-07-13 Tue 20,742,374 -2177 157 - 4,222 - 908 -
2021-07-14 Wed 20,741,288 -1086 157 - 4,222 - 908 -
2021-07-18 Sun 20,739,963 -1325 157 - 4,222 - 908 -
2021-07-20 Tue 20,738,857 -1106 157 - 4,222 - 908 -
2021-07-21 Wed 20,738,536 -321 157 - 4,222 - 902 -6
2021-07-23 Fri 20,737,471 -1065 157 - 4,222 - 902 -
2021-07-25 Sun 20,736,044 -1427 157 - 4,222 - 902 -
Total Summary -8896 +6
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes