Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Freesolo / Vector Management. PMKBNC. Listen to my new album #HeadAboveWater 🌊 here:https://t.co/euGdGHvWK2

Followers

21,670,991

Following

167

Tweets

4,001

Likes

879

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-28 Sun 21,700,124 - 167 - 3,991 - 880 -
2019-04-29 Mon 21,699,353 -771 167 - 3,992 +1 880 -
2019-05-01 Wed 21,698,069 -1284 167 - 3,996 +4 880 -
2019-05-04 Sat 21,693,918 -4151 167 - 3,996 - 880 -
2019-05-05 Sun 21,691,475 -2443 167 - 3,996 - 880 -
2019-05-07 Tue 21,689,439 -2036 167 - 3,996 - 880 -
2019-05-08 Wed 21,687,691 -1748 167 - 3,996 - 880 -
2019-05-09 Thu 21,686,621 -1070 167 - 3,996 - 880 -
2019-05-12 Sun 21,681,199 -5422 166 -1 3,997 +1 880 -
2019-05-14 Tue 21,677,519 -3680 167 +1 3,999 +2 880 -
2019-05-15 Wed 21,673,963 -3556 167 - 3,999 - 880 -
2019-05-17 Fri 21,672,547 -1416 167 - 4,000 +1 880 -
2019-05-19 Sun 21,670,634 -1913 167 - 4,001 +1 880 -
2019-05-21 Tue 21,671,336 +702 167 - 4,001 - 879 -1
2019-05-22 Wed 21,670,991 -345 167 - 4,001 - 879 -
Total Summary -29133 +10
Next update in 10 hours 11 minutes