Avril Lavigne

Professional rocker, singer songwriter, clothing designer and philanthropist

Followers

20,978,533

Following

155

Tweets

4,204

Likes

911

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-15 Mon 20,997,977 - 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-18 Thu 20,996,907 -1070 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-19 Fri 20,996,199 -708 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-22 Mon 20,995,873 -326 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-25 Thu 20,993,458 -2415 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-28 Sun 20,992,486 -972 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-03-31 Wed 20,990,559 -1927 155 - 4,201 - 911 -
2021-04-01 Thu 20,989,843 -716 155 - 4,202 +1 911 -
2021-04-02 Fri 20,989,364 -479 155 - 4,202 - 911 -
2021-04-03 Sat 20,988,442 -922 155 - 4,202 - 911 -
2021-04-06 Tue 20,986,255 -2187 155 - 4,202 - 911 -
2021-04-07 Wed 20,985,513 -742 155 - 4,200 -2 911 -
2021-04-08 Thu 20,983,979 -1534 155 - 4,201 +1 911 -
2021-04-13 Tue 20,979,566 -4413 155 - 4,203 +2 911 -
2021-04-16 Fri 20,978,533 -1033 155 - 4,204 +1 911 -
Total Summary -19444 +3
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes