Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Freesolo / Vector Management. PMKBNC. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,645,612

Following

168

Tweets

4,044

Likes

878

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-21 Fri 21,656,192 - 168 - 4,000 - 879 -
2019-06-23 Sun 21,653,527 -2665 168 - 4,000 - 879 -
2019-06-25 Tue 21,650,732 -2795 168 - 4,002 +2 879 -
2019-06-27 Thu 21,647,914 -2818 168 - 4,024 +22 879 -
2019-06-29 Sat 21,647,260 -654 168 - 4,025 +1 879 -
2019-07-01 Mon 21,647,236 -24 168 - 4,026 +1 879 -
2019-07-04 Thu 21,646,464 -772 168 - 4,026 - 879 -
2019-07-07 Sun 21,646,114 -350 168 - 4,026 - 879 -
2019-07-08 Mon 21,646,207 +93 168 - 4,026 - 879 -
2019-07-10 Wed 21,646,130 -77 168 - 4,026 - 877 -2
2019-07-11 Thu 21,645,403 -727 168 - 4,027 +1 877 -
2019-07-13 Sat 21,645,382 -21 168 - 4,027 - 877 -
2019-07-15 Mon 21,644,774 -608 168 - 4,031 +4 877 -
2019-07-19 Fri 21,645,342 +568 168 - 4,044 +13 878 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 21,645,612 +270 168 - 4,044 - 878 -
Total Summary -10580 +44
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes