Avril Lavigne

Professional rocker, singer songwriter, clothing designer and philanthropist

Followers

20,688,469

Following

157

Tweets

4,235

Likes

892

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-26 Sun 20,700,809 - 157 - 4,232 - 895 -
2021-09-27 Mon 20,700,419 -390 157 - 4,232 - 895 -
2021-09-28 Tue 20,700,688 +269 157 - 4,232 - 895 -
2021-09-30 Thu 20,699,990 -698 157 - 4,232 - 895 -
2021-10-01 Fri 20,699,661 -329 157 - 4,232 - 896 +1
2021-10-03 Sun 20,699,667 +6 157 - 4,233 +1 896 -
2021-10-07 Thu 20,699,887 +220 157 - 4,233 - 896 -
2021-10-10 Sun 20,698,543 -1344 157 - 4,233 - 896 -
2021-10-13 Wed 20,696,475 -2068 157 - 4,233 - 894 -2
2021-10-14 Thu 20,695,684 -791 157 - 4,233 - 894 -
2021-10-16 Sat 20,693,837 -1847 157 - 4,233 - 894 -
2021-10-17 Sun 20,691,707 -2130 157 - 4,233 - 894 -
2021-10-19 Tue 20,689,621 -2086 157 - 4,234 +1 892 -2
2021-10-21 Thu 20,689,163 -458 157 - 4,234 - 892 -
2021-10-23 Sat 20,688,469 -694 157 - 4,235 +1 892 -
Total Summary -12340 +3
Next update in 20 hours 5 minutes