Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,497,415

Following

167

Tweets

4,116

Likes

890

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-25 Sat 21,522,951 - 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-28 Tue 21,521,047 -1904 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-29 Wed 21,519,614 -1433 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-31 Fri 21,518,803 -811 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-02-01 Sat 21,518,167 -636 167 - 4,112 +1 890 -
2020-02-02 Sun 21,516,693 -1474 167 - 4,112 - 890 -
2020-02-04 Tue 21,515,023 -1670 167 - 4,113 +1 890 -
2020-02-07 Fri 21,512,833 -2190 167 - 4,114 +1 890 -
2020-02-09 Sun 21,511,964 -869 167 - 4,114 - 890 -
2020-02-13 Thu 21,509,025 -2939 167 - 4,114 - 890 -
2020-02-16 Sun 21,505,558 -3467 167 - 4,115 +1 890 -
2020-02-19 Wed 21,501,591 -3967 167 - 4,115 - 889 -1
2020-02-20 Thu 21,499,935 -1656 167 - 4,115 - 889 -
2020-02-22 Sat 21,498,730 -1205 167 - 4,116 +1 890 +1
2020-02-23 Sun 21,497,415 -1315 167 - 4,116 - 890 -
Total Summary -25536 +5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes