Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

52,050,227

Following

238

Tweets

3,387

Likes

142

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-06 Sun 51,729,185 - 235 - 3,378 - 141 -
2020-09-07 Mon 51,754,740 +25555 235 - 3,378 - 141 -
2020-09-09 Wed 51,787,548 +32808 235 - 3,378 - 141 -
2020-09-10 Thu 51,814,302 +26754 235 - 3,378 - 141 -
2020-09-12 Sat 51,849,491 +35189 235 - 3,379 +1 141 -
2020-09-13 Sun 51,862,402 +12911 235 - 3,380 +1 141 -
2020-09-14 Mon 51,878,913 +16511 235 - 3,380 - 141 -
2020-09-16 Wed 51,892,894 +13981 236 +1 3,381 +1 141 -
2020-09-19 Sat 51,940,692 +47798 237 +1 3,381 - 141 -
2020-09-20 Sun 51,960,195 +19503 237 - 3,382 +1 141 -
2020-09-21 Mon 51,973,458 +13263 236 -1 3,382 - 141 -
2020-09-23 Wed 51,983,468 +10010 236 - 3,382 - 141 -
2020-09-24 Thu 51,996,836 +13368 238 +2 3,383 +1 142 +1
2020-09-27 Sun 52,028,186 +31350 238 - 3,387 +4 142 -
2020-09-28 Mon 52,050,227 +22041 238 - 3,387 - 142 -
Total Summary +321042 +9
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes