Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

54,470,958

Following

282

Tweets

3,528

Likes

167

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-19 Fri 54,155,120 - 276 - 3,510 - 166 -
2021-03-21 Sun 54,175,219 +20099 276 - 3,512 +2 166 -
2021-03-22 Mon 54,199,903 +24684 276 - 3,512 - 166 -
2021-03-24 Wed 54,223,882 +23979 276 - 3,512 - 166 -
2021-03-26 Fri 54,241,589 +17707 276 - 3,513 +1 166 -
2021-03-27 Sat 54,255,044 +13455 276 - 3,514 +1 166 -
2021-03-29 Mon 54,276,325 +21281 276 - 3,514 - 166 -
2021-03-30 Tue 54,295,093 +18768 276 - 3,516 +2 166 -
2021-03-31 Wed 54,307,770 +12677 276 - 3,517 +1 166 -
2021-04-03 Sat 54,336,174 +28404 276 - 3,519 +2 166 -
2021-04-05 Mon 54,367,812 +31638 276 - 3,521 +2 166 -
2021-04-07 Wed 54,379,896 +12084 276 - 3,522 +1 166 -
2021-04-11 Sun 54,422,735 +42839 278 +2 3,525 +3 167 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 54,447,853 +25118 278 - 3,528 +3 167 -
2021-04-15 Thu 54,470,958 +23105 282 +4 3,528 - 167 -
Total Summary +315838 +18
Next update in 19 hours 16 minutes