Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

48,035,646

Following

199

Tweets

3,156

Likes

118

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-24 Sat 47,870,495 - 199 - 3,144 - 118 -
2019-08-26 Mon 47,884,021 +13526 199 - 3,144 - 118 -
2019-08-28 Wed 47,894,898 +10877 199 - 3,147 +3 118 -
2019-08-29 Thu 47,902,745 +7847 199 - 3,147 - 118 -
2019-08-30 Fri 47,918,694 +15949 199 - 3,149 +2 118 -
2019-09-01 Sun 47,930,638 +11944 199 - 3,150 +1 118 -
2019-09-02 Mon 47,935,274 +4636 199 - 3,151 +1 118 -
2019-09-04 Wed 47,947,653 +12379 199 - 3,151 - 118 -
2019-09-05 Thu 47,962,267 +14614 199 - 3,152 +1 118 -
2019-09-06 Fri 47,968,394 +6127 199 - 3,152 - 118 -
2019-09-08 Sun 47,979,903 +11509 199 - 3,154 +2 118 -
2019-09-10 Tue 47,996,490 +16587 199 - 3,154 - 118 -
2019-09-13 Fri 48,018,173 +21683 199 - 3,156 +2 118 -
2019-09-14 Sat 48,025,161 +6988 199 - 3,156 - 118 -
2019-09-15 Sun 48,035,646 +10485 199 - 3,156 - 118 -
Total Summary +165151 +12
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes