Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

47,621,364

Following

198

Tweets

3,120

Likes

117

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-21 Fri 47,454,448 - 198 - 3,104 - 117 -
2019-06-23 Sun 47,468,925 +14477 198 - 3,105 +1 117 -
2019-06-25 Tue 47,474,985 +6060 198 - 3,106 +1 117 -
2019-06-26 Wed 47,482,024 +7039 198 - 3,107 +1 117 -
2019-06-27 Thu 47,488,850 +6826 198 - 3,108 +1 117 -
2019-06-28 Fri 47,495,989 +7139 198 - 3,109 +1 117 -
2019-06-29 Sat 47,504,189 +8200 198 - 3,110 +1 117 -
2019-07-01 Mon 47,515,604 +11415 198 - 3,112 +2 117 -
2019-07-04 Thu 47,537,883 +22279 198 - 3,115 +3 117 -
2019-07-07 Sun 47,557,619 +19736 198 - 3,115 - 117 -
2019-07-09 Tue 47,573,340 +15721 198 - 3,115 - 117 -
2019-07-10 Wed 47,582,448 +9108 198 - 3,116 +1 117 -
2019-07-12 Fri 47,591,662 +9214 198 - 3,118 +2 117 -
2019-07-16 Tue 47,612,757 +21095 198 - 3,120 +2 117 -
2019-07-17 Wed 47,621,364 +8607 198 - 3,120 - 117 -
Total Summary +166916 +16
Next update in 17 hours 17 minutes