Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

55,229,057

Following

293

Tweets

3,574

Likes

174

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-21 Mon 55,017,391 - 289 - 3,553 - 170 -
2021-06-26 Sat 55,040,825 +23434 289 - 3,556 +3 170 -
2021-06-27 Sun 55,051,470 +10645 289 - 3,556 - 170 -
2021-06-28 Mon 55,060,088 +8618 289 - 3,556 - 170 -
2021-06-30 Wed 55,069,727 +9639 290 +1 3,557 +1 170 -
2021-07-02 Fri 55,080,521 +10794 290 - 3,559 +2 170 -
2021-07-03 Sat 55,089,534 +9013 290 - 3,559 - 170 -
2021-07-08 Thu 55,120,026 +30492 291 +1 3,561 +2 170 -
2021-07-10 Sat 55,131,416 +11390 291 - 3,562 +1 170 -
2021-07-12 Mon 55,146,370 +14954 291 - 3,562 - 170 -
2021-07-14 Wed 55,156,490 +10120 291 - 3,563 +1 170 -
2021-07-16 Fri 55,178,424 +21934 292 +1 3,567 +4 170 -
2021-07-19 Mon 55,196,821 +18397 292 - 3,567 - 170 -
2021-07-20 Tue 55,202,080 +5259 292 - 3,570 +3 174 +4
2021-07-24 Sat 55,229,057 +26977 293 +1 3,574 +4 174 -
Total Summary +211666 +21
Next update in 19 hours 34 minutes