Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

55,794,492

Following

329

Tweets

3,670

Likes

180

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-24 Fri 55,547,062 - 318 - 3,639 - 177 -
2021-09-25 Sat 55,557,987 +10925 318 - 3,641 +2 177 -
2021-09-28 Tue 55,568,946 +10959 318 - 3,642 +1 177 -
2021-09-29 Wed 55,575,449 +6503 321 +3 3,644 +2 177 -
2021-10-01 Fri 55,588,688 +13239 321 - 3,647 +3 177 -
2021-10-03 Sun 55,601,734 +13046 323 +2 3,649 +2 178 +1
2021-10-04 Mon 55,618,819 +17085 323 - 3,649 - 178 -
2021-10-07 Thu 55,685,638 +66819 325 +2 3,651 +2 179 +1
2021-10-08 Fri 55,698,795 +13157 326 +1 3,653 +2 179 -
2021-10-10 Sun 55,714,768 +15973 327 +1 3,654 +1 180 +1
2021-10-13 Wed 55,733,094 +18326 327 - 3,655 +1 180 -
2021-10-15 Fri 55,741,266 +8172 327 - 3,658 +3 180 -
2021-10-16 Sat 55,748,955 +7689 327 - 3,659 +1 180 -
2021-10-21 Thu 55,784,823 +35868 328 +1 3,668 +9 180 -
2021-10-23 Sat 55,794,492 +9669 329 +1 3,670 +2 180 -
Total Summary +247430 +31
Next update in 21 hours 7 minutes