Followers

42,974,084

Following

99

Tweets

4,603

Likes

341

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-22 Sat 42,908,719 - 98 - 4,595 - 340 -
2019-06-23 Sun 42,909,207 +488 98 - 4,595 - 340 -
2019-06-25 Tue 42,907,043 -2164 98 - 4,596 +1 340 -
2019-06-26 Wed 42,906,021 -1022 98 - 4,596 - 340 -
2019-06-28 Fri 42,906,349 +328 99 +1 4,596 - 340 -
2019-07-01 Mon 42,911,557 +5208 99 - 4,596 - 340 -
2019-07-04 Thu 42,915,487 +3930 99 - 4,597 +1 341 +1
2019-07-05 Fri 42,918,057 +2570 99 - 4,598 +1 341 -
2019-07-07 Sun 42,923,988 +5931 99 - 4,599 +1 341 -
2019-07-08 Mon 42,930,080 +6092 99 - 4,599 - 341 -
2019-07-10 Wed 42,939,531 +9451 99 - 4,601 +2 341 -
2019-07-13 Sat 42,953,504 +13973 100 +1 4,599 -2 341 -
2019-07-14 Sun 42,958,207 +4703 100 - 4,600 +1 341 -
2019-07-16 Tue 42,963,572 +5365 99 -1 4,600 - 341 -
2019-07-17 Wed 42,974,084 +10512 99 - 4,603 +3 341 -
Total Summary +65365 +8
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes