Followers

43,125,126

Following

94

Tweets

4,820

Likes

518

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-14 Mon 43,108,548 - 93 - 4,811 - 516 -
2021-06-17 Thu 43,109,375 +827 93 - 4,811 - 516 -
2021-06-26 Sat 43,115,665 +6290 94 +1 4,814 +3 518 +2
2021-06-28 Mon 43,116,244 +579 94 - 4,817 +3 518 -
2021-06-29 Tue 43,116,390 +146 94 - 4,817 - 518 -
2021-07-01 Thu 43,117,409 +1019 94 - 4,817 - 518 -
2021-07-03 Sat 43,118,791 +1382 94 - 4,817 - 518 -
2021-07-06 Tue 43,117,252 -1539 94 - 4,817 - 518 -
2021-07-11 Sun 43,118,438 +1186 94 - 4,818 +1 518 -
2021-07-12 Mon 43,117,183 -1255 94 - 4,818 - 518 -
2021-07-16 Fri 43,122,654 +5471 94 - 4,819 +1 518 -
2021-07-18 Sun 43,124,563 +1909 94 - 4,819 - 518 -
2021-07-20 Tue 43,124,503 -60 94 - 4,819 - 518 -
2021-07-23 Fri 43,125,182 +679 94 - 4,820 +1 518 -
2021-07-24 Sat 43,125,126 -56 94 - 4,820 - 518 -
Total Summary +16578 +9
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes