Followers

43,201,328

Following

96

Tweets

4,707

Likes

487

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-26 Sat 43,192,553 - 97 - 4,703 - 476 -
2020-12-28 Mon 43,193,485 +932 97 - 4,703 - 476 -
2020-12-29 Tue 43,193,252 -233 97 - 4,703 - 476 -
2020-12-31 Thu 43,194,097 +845 97 - 4,703 - 479 +3
2021-01-01 Fri 43,194,004 -93 97 - 4,704 +1 479 -
2021-01-04 Mon 43,197,599 +3595 97 - 4,705 +1 479 -
2021-01-07 Thu 43,202,668 +5069 97 - 4,704 -1 480 +1
2021-01-08 Fri 43,204,113 +1445 97 - 4,704 - 481 +1
2021-01-10 Sun 43,200,929 -3184 97 - 4,705 +1 482 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 43,197,102 -3827 96 -1 4,705 - 482 -
2021-01-14 Thu 43,197,431 +329 96 - 4,705 - 482 -
2021-01-15 Fri 43,198,341 +910 96 - 4,706 +1 484 +2
2021-01-17 Sun 43,199,862 +1521 96 - 4,707 +1 484 -
2021-01-19 Tue 43,201,765 +1903 96 - 4,707 - 486 +2
2021-01-20 Wed 43,201,328 -437 96 - 4,707 - 487 +1
Total Summary +8775 +4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes