Followers

43,170,640

Following

99

Tweets

4,637

Likes

352

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-25 Sun 43,139,373 - 99 - 4,623 - 350 -
2019-08-26 Mon 43,141,211 +1838 99 - 4,623 - 350 -
2019-08-28 Wed 43,143,634 +2423 99 - 4,624 +1 350 -
2019-08-31 Sat 43,147,442 +3808 99 - 4,625 +1 350 -
2019-09-01 Sun 43,149,441 +1999 99 - 4,625 - 350 -
2019-09-03 Tue 43,152,222 +2781 99 - 4,626 +1 351 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 43,154,120 +1898 99 - 4,626 - 351 -
2019-09-07 Sat 43,156,882 +2762 99 - 4,628 +2 351 -
2019-09-08 Sun 43,158,054 +1172 99 - 4,628 - 351 -
2019-09-09 Mon 43,159,744 +1690 99 - 4,629 +1 351 -
2019-09-11 Wed 43,161,362 +1618 99 - 4,629 - 351 -
2019-09-13 Fri 43,161,495 +133 99 - 4,633 +4 352 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 43,164,705 +3210 99 - 4,634 +1 352 -
2019-09-16 Mon 43,167,658 +2953 99 - 4,637 +3 352 -
2019-09-17 Tue 43,170,640 +2982 99 - 4,637 - 352 -
Total Summary +31267 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes