CNN

It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/ceNBoNi8y6

Followers

55,962,157

Following

1,102

Tweets

363,567

Likes

1402

Twitter ID

759251

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-26 Sun 55,691,586 - 1,102 - 360,932 - 1,394 -
2021-12-28 Tue 55,711,375 +19789 1,102 - 361,088 +156 1,394 -
2021-12-30 Thu 55,723,263 +11888 1,102 - 361,212 +124 1,394 -
2021-12-31 Fri 55,737,261 +13998 1,102 - 361,327 +115 1,394 -
2022-01-01 Sat 55,746,575 +9314 1,102 - 361,435 +108 1,394 -
2022-01-04 Tue 55,777,170 +30595 1,102 - 361,670 +235 1,394 -
2022-01-06 Thu 55,795,755 +18585 1,102 - 361,933 +263 1,394 -
2022-01-07 Fri 55,802,497 +6742 1,102 - 362,057 +124 1,394 -
2022-01-10 Mon 55,818,344 +15847 1,102 - 362,330 +273 1,394 -
2022-01-11 Tue 55,829,329 +10985 1,102 - 362,490 +160 1,395 +1
2022-01-14 Fri 55,857,434 +28105 1,102 - 362,684 +194 1,399 +4
2022-01-16 Sun 55,886,983 +29549 1,102 - 362,893 +209 1,399 -
2022-01-18 Tue 55,902,589 +15606 1,102 - 363,004 +111 1,399 -
2022-01-19 Wed 55,916,508 +13919 1,101 -1 363,144 +140 1,400 +1
2022-01-21 Fri 55,937,227 +20719 1,102 +1 363,366 +222 1,402 +2
2022-01-22 Sat 55,947,440 +10213 1,102 - 363,469 +103 1,402 -
2022-01-24 Mon 55,962,157 +14717 1,102 - 363,567 +98 1,402 -
Total Summary +270571 +2635
Next update in 10 hours 45 minutes