CNN

It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

52,201,048

Following

1,100

Tweets

330,558

Likes

1418

Twitter ID

759251

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-20 Sun 51,486,954 - 1,103 - 327,846 - 1,418 -
2020-12-22 Tue 51,519,519 +32565 1,103 - 327,990 +144 1,418 -
2020-12-24 Thu 51,559,761 +40242 1,103 - 328,252 +262 1,418 -
2020-12-25 Fri 51,575,119 +15358 1,103 - 328,335 +83 1,418 -
2020-12-27 Sun 51,611,752 +36633 1,103 - 328,458 +123 1,418 -
2020-12-28 Mon 51,643,910 +32158 1,103 - 328,555 +97 1,418 -
2020-12-30 Wed 51,678,497 +34587 1,103 - 328,750 +195 1,418 -
2021-01-01 Fri 51,698,632 +20135 1,103 - 328,895 +145 1,418 -
2021-01-02 Sat 51,715,095 +16463 1,103 - 328,989 +94 1,418 -
2021-01-03 Sun 51,739,792 +24697 1,103 - 329,063 +74 1,418 -
2021-01-06 Wed 51,789,843 +50051 1,102 -1 329,290 +227 1,418 -
2021-01-09 Sat 51,972,103 +182260 1,102 - 329,635 +345 1,418 -
2021-01-11 Mon 52,018,333 +46230 1,102 - 329,749 +114 1,418 -
2021-01-12 Tue 52,051,447 +33114 1,101 -1 329,908 +159 1,418 -
2021-01-13 Wed 52,083,043 +31596 1,101 - 330,059 +151 1,418 -
2021-01-14 Thu 52,114,040 +30997 1,101 - 330,190 +131 1,418 -
2021-01-16 Sat 52,140,773 +26733 1,101 - 330,340 +150 1,418 -
2021-01-19 Tue 52,201,048 +60275 1,100 -1 330,558 +218 1,418 -
Total Summary +714094 +2712
Next update in 13 hours 56 minutes