CNN

It’s our job to #GoThere & tell the most difficult stories. Join us! For more breaking news updates follow @CNNBRK & download our app https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

49,855,194

Following

1,106

Tweets

318,704

Likes

1422

Twitter ID

759251

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-26 and 2020-09-25
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-28 Fri 49,659,759 - 1,108 - 315,245 - 1,423 -
2020-08-29 Sat 49,670,052 +10293 1,108 - 315,436 +191 1,423 -
2020-08-30 Sun 49,678,009 +7957 1,108 - 315,547 +111 1,423 -
2020-09-01 Tue 49,689,762 +11753 1,108 - 315,681 +134 1,423 -
2020-09-04 Fri 49,712,905 +23143 1,106 -2 316,054 +373 1,423 -
2020-09-05 Sat 49,722,303 +9398 1,106 - 316,191 +137 1,423 -
2020-09-07 Mon 49,733,399 +11096 1,106 - 316,317 +126 1,423 -
2020-09-08 Tue 49,745,891 +12492 1,106 - 316,510 +193 1,423 -
2020-09-10 Thu 49,754,552 +8661 1,106 - 316,671 +161 1,423 -
2020-09-11 Fri 49,763,982 +9430 1,106 - 316,873 +202 1,423 -
2020-09-12 Sat 49,774,794 +10812 1,106 - 317,025 +152 1,423 -
2020-09-13 Sun 49,782,951 +8157 1,106 - 317,147 +122 1,423 -
2020-09-14 Mon 49,790,702 +7751 1,106 - 317,250 +103 1,423 -
2020-09-15 Tue 49,793,987 +3285 1,106 - 317,428 +178 1,423 -
2020-09-16 Wed 49,798,967 +4980 1,106 - 317,621 +193 1,423 -
2020-09-18 Fri 49,807,248 +8281 1,106 - 317,833 +212 1,422 -1
2020-09-20 Sun 49,825,649 +18401 1,106 - 318,104 +271 1,422 -
2020-09-22 Tue 49,834,016 +8367 1,106 - 318,249 +145 1,422 -
2020-09-23 Wed 49,842,675 +8659 1,106 - 318,484 +235 1,422 -
2020-09-25 Fri 49,855,194 +12519 1,106 - 318,704 +220 1,422 -
Total Summary +195435 +3459
Next update in 8 hours 15 minutes