UEFA Champions League

#UCL Spanish: @LigadeCampeones U19: @UEFAYouthLeague

Followers

25,179,368

Following

521

Tweets

62,728

Likes

1779

Twitter ID

627673190

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-09-15 and 2019-10-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-16 Mon 24,799,750 - 505 - 62,145 - 1,702 -
2019-09-17 Tue 24,830,523 +30773 520 +15 62,229 +84 1,711 +9
2019-09-19 Thu 24,855,758 +25235 520 - 62,334 +105 1,721 +10
2019-09-20 Fri 24,884,548 +28790 519 -1 62,356 +22 1,725 +4
2019-09-22 Sun 24,900,618 +16070 520 +1 62,361 +5 1,726 +1
2019-09-23 Mon 24,915,194 +14576 520 - 62,366 +5 1,726 -
2019-09-24 Tue 24,932,297 +17103 520 - 62,384 +18 1,728 +2
2019-09-25 Wed 24,951,129 +18832 520 - 62,425 +41 1,736 +8
2019-09-28 Sat 24,980,548 +29419 520 - 62,460 +35 1,744 +8
2019-09-30 Mon 25,002,973 +22425 520 - 62,463 +3 1,744 -
2019-10-01 Tue 25,016,263 +13290 520 - 62,494 +31 1,751 +7
2019-10-03 Thu 25,046,884 +30621 521 +1 62,632 +138 1,765 +14
2019-10-06 Sun 25,077,804 +30920 521 - 62,647 +15 1,769 +4
2019-10-09 Wed 25,116,045 +38241 521 - 62,689 +42 1,773 +4
2019-10-12 Sat 25,143,578 +27533 521 - 62,714 +25 1,776 +3
2019-10-13 Sun 25,154,472 +10894 521 - 62,716 +2 1,775 -1
2019-10-15 Tue 25,179,368 +24896 521 - 62,728 +12 1,779 +4
Total Summary +379618 +583
Next update in 23 hours 58 minutes