UEFA Champions League

Spanish: @LigadeCampeones Japanese: @UCLJapan U19: @UEFAYouthLeague

Followers

27,141,941

Following

529

Tweets

64,621

Likes

2051

Twitter ID

627673190

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-27 and 2020-02-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-27 Mon 26,565,461 - 525 - 64,211 - 1,981 -
2020-01-28 Tue 26,590,489 +25028 525 - 64,227 +16 1,985 +4
2020-01-31 Fri 26,640,619 +50130 525 - 64,250 +23 1,990 +5
2020-02-01 Sat 26,659,387 +18768 525 - 64,262 +12 1,993 +3
2020-02-02 Sun 26,684,347 +24960 525 - 64,264 +2 1,993 -
2020-02-03 Mon 26,706,318 +21971 525 - 64,272 +8 1,993 -
2020-02-05 Wed 26,737,779 +31461 525 - 64,285 +13 2,009 +16
2020-02-06 Thu 26,771,582 +33803 525 - 64,307 +22 2,012 +3
2020-02-10 Mon 26,832,744 +61162 525 - 64,319 +12 2,012 -
2020-02-11 Tue 26,858,038 +25294 525 - 64,331 +12 2,018 +6
2020-02-13 Thu 26,892,250 +34212 525 - 64,353 +22 2,022 +4
2020-02-14 Fri 26,918,174 +25924 526 +1 64,372 +19 2,026 +4
2020-02-15 Sat 26,938,297 +20123 526 - 64,388 +16 2,028 +2
2020-02-17 Mon 26,977,714 +39417 526 - 64,409 +21 2,031 +3
2020-02-18 Tue 27,006,081 +28367 526 - 64,444 +35 2,036 +5
2020-02-20 Thu 27,043,178 +37097 527 +1 64,552 +108 2,042 +6
2020-02-21 Fri 27,067,188 +24010 529 +2 64,566 +14 2,046 +4
2020-02-24 Mon 27,116,329 +49141 529 - 64,599 +33 2,048 +2
2020-02-25 Tue 27,141,941 +25612 529 - 64,621 +22 2,051 +3
Total Summary +576480 +410
Next update in 10 hours 42 minutes