Chumel Torres

Príncipe de los nerds | Facebook: ElPulsoDeLaRepublica | Contacto: [email protected]

Followers

3,238,068

Following

502

Tweets

24,014

Likes

122369

Twitter ID

120835612

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-29 Tue 3,209,297 - 500 - 23,746 - 122,089 -
2021-07-01 Thu 3,213,161 +3864 500 - 23,771 +25 122,117 +28
2021-07-04 Sun 3,216,147 +2986 500 - 23,789 +18 122,134 +17
2021-07-08 Thu 3,221,066 +4919 500 - 23,826 +37 122,164 +30
2021-07-10 Sat 3,223,364 +2298 500 - 23,845 +19 122,194 +30
2021-07-14 Wed 3,226,974 +3610 500 - 23,868 +23 122,229 +35
2021-07-16 Fri 3,229,118 +2144 501 +1 23,885 +17 122,244 +15
2021-07-18 Sun 3,230,131 +1013 501 - 23,904 +19 122,258 +14
2021-07-20 Tue 3,231,673 +1542 502 +1 23,926 +22 122,285 +27
2021-07-23 Fri 3,234,706 +3033 503 +1 23,975 +49 122,356 +71
2021-07-24 Sat 3,235,355 +649 502 -1 23,984 +9 122,321 -35
2021-07-25 Sun 3,236,156 +801 503 +1 23,992 +8 122,340 +19
2021-07-26 Mon 3,237,018 +862 502 -1 23,998 +6 122,351 +11
2021-07-28 Wed 3,238,068 +1050 502 - 24,014 +16 122,369 +18
Total Summary +28771 +268
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes