Chumel Torres

Príncipe de los nerds | Facebook: ElPulsoDeLaRepublica | Contacto: [email protected]

Followers

2,933,773

Following

479

Tweets

20,686

Likes

118881

Twitter ID

120835612

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-25 and 2020-09-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-27 Thu 2,906,876 - 478 - 20,356 - 118,939 -
2020-08-28 Fri 2,908,127 +1251 478 - 20,366 +10 118,942 +3
2020-08-30 Sun 2,910,903 +2776 478 - 20,385 +19 118,962 +20
2020-09-01 Tue 2,912,605 +1702 477 -1 20,404 +19 118,976 +14
2020-09-04 Fri 2,915,313 +2708 479 +2 20,445 +41 119,007 +31
2020-09-05 Sat 2,916,605 +1292 479 - 20,455 +10 119,009 +2
2020-09-07 Mon 2,917,970 +1365 479 - 20,461 +6 119,016 +7
2020-09-08 Tue 2,919,173 +1203 479 - 20,476 +15 118,804 -212
2020-09-10 Thu 2,921,299 +2126 478 -1 20,496 +20 118,683 -121
2020-09-11 Fri 2,922,922 +1623 477 -1 20,508 +12 118,693 +10
2020-09-12 Sat 2,924,074 +1152 477 - 20,521 +13 118,705 +12
2020-09-14 Mon 2,926,303 +2229 475 -2 20,535 +14 118,728 +23
2020-09-15 Tue 2,927,499 +1196 475 - 20,566 +31 118,757 +29
2020-09-19 Sat 2,930,055 +2556 476 +1 20,605 +39 118,805 +48
2020-09-22 Tue 2,932,028 +1973 477 +1 20,633 +28 118,823 +18
2020-09-23 Wed 2,932,636 +608 478 +1 20,656 +23 118,844 +21
2020-09-24 Thu 2,933,773 +1137 479 +1 20,686 +30 118,881 +37
Total Summary +26897 +330
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes