Chumel Torres

Príncipe de los nerds | Facebook: ElPulsoDeLaRepublica | Contacto: [email protected]

Followers

2,993,832

Following

487

Tweets

21,612

Likes

119980

Twitter ID

120835612

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-11-04 and 2020-12-04
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-11-04 Wed 2,966,660 - 482 - 21,212 - 119,381 -
2020-11-05 Thu 2,969,171 +2511 482 - 21,242 +30 119,429 +48
2020-11-07 Sat 2,971,134 +1963 486 +4 21,282 +40 119,506 +77
2020-11-09 Mon 2,973,716 +2582 485 -1 21,301 +19 119,552 +46
2020-11-11 Wed 2,975,828 +2112 485 - 21,330 +29 119,575 +23
2020-11-13 Fri 2,977,392 +1564 485 - 21,351 +21 119,599 +24
2020-11-16 Mon 2,979,838 +2446 485 - 21,376 +25 119,646 +47
2020-11-17 Tue 2,980,769 +931 485 - 21,386 +10 119,671 +25
2020-11-18 Wed 2,982,057 +1288 485 - 21,410 +24 119,706 +35
2020-11-19 Thu 2,983,300 +1243 485 - 21,424 +14 119,723 +17
2020-11-21 Sat 2,985,187 +1887 484 -1 21,459 +35 119,753 +30
2020-11-23 Mon 2,986,317 +1130 484 - 21,465 +6 119,762 +9
2020-11-24 Tue 2,987,140 +823 483 -1 21,488 +23 119,799 +37
2020-11-28 Sat 2,990,111 +2971 482 -1 21,527 +39 119,852 +53
2020-11-29 Sun 2,990,768 +657 482 - 21,538 +11 119,873 +21
2020-12-01 Tue 2,992,076 +1308 485 +3 21,556 +18 119,921 +48
2020-12-03 Thu 2,993,832 +1756 487 +2 21,612 +56 119,980 +59
Total Summary +27172 +400
Next update in 11 hours 28 minutes