Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

88,082,955

Following

51

Tweets

3,583

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-08 Tue 87,622,203 - 51 - 3,571 - 2 -
2020-09-10 Thu 87,659,961 +37758 51 - 3,572 +1 2 -
2020-09-11 Fri 87,683,867 +23906 51 - 3,573 +1 2 -
2020-09-12 Sat 87,714,231 +30364 51 - 3,574 +1 2 -
2020-09-14 Mon 87,760,320 +46089 51 - 3,576 +2 2 -
2020-09-16 Wed 87,793,700 +33380 51 - 3,577 +1 2 -
2020-09-18 Fri 87,833,303 +39603 51 - 3,578 +1 2 -
2020-09-19 Sat 87,855,961 +22658 51 - 3,578 - 2 -
2020-09-21 Mon 87,904,801 +48840 51 - 3,580 +2 2 -
2020-09-22 Tue 87,927,066 +22265 51 - 3,581 +1 2 -
2020-09-23 Wed 87,962,398 +35332 51 - 3,581 - 2 -
2020-09-25 Fri 87,995,760 +33362 51 - 3,581 - 2 -
2020-09-26 Sat 88,014,979 +19219 51 - 3,581 - 2 -
2020-09-28 Mon 88,059,100 +44121 51 - 3,583 +2 2 -
2020-09-29 Tue 88,082,955 +23855 51 - 3,583 - 2 -
Total Summary +460752 +12
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes