Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

78,459,207

Following

51

Tweets

3,410

Likes

0

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-05-31 Fri 78,045,590 - 51 - 3,396 - 0 -
2019-06-01 Sat 78,059,520 +13930 51 - 3,396 - 0 -
2019-06-02 Sun 78,077,741 +18221 51 - 3,398 +2 0 -
2019-06-03 Mon 78,100,343 +22602 51 - 3,399 +1 0 -
2019-06-05 Wed 78,127,123 +26780 51 - 3,399 - 0 -
2019-06-07 Fri 78,159,658 +32535 51 - 3,402 +3 0 -
2019-06-09 Sun 78,190,137 +30479 51 - 3,402 - 0 -
2019-06-10 Mon 78,208,782 +18645 51 - 3,402 - 0 -
2019-06-12 Wed 78,247,081 +38299 51 - 3,405 +3 0 -
2019-06-16 Sun 78,305,807 +58726 51 - 3,406 +1 0 -
2019-06-19 Wed 78,354,160 +48353 51 - 3,407 +1 0 -
2019-06-21 Fri 78,392,679 +38519 51 - 3,408 +1 0 -
2019-06-23 Sun 78,420,652 +27973 51 - 3,409 +1 0 -
2019-06-25 Tue 78,442,334 +21682 51 - 3,409 - 0 -
2019-06-26 Wed 78,459,207 +16873 51 - 3,410 +1 0 -
Total Summary +413617 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes