Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

85,955,465

Following

50

Tweets

3,552

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-10 Wed 85,449,394 - 51 - 3,544 - 2 -
2020-06-13 Sat 85,520,559 +71165 51 - 3,546 +2 2 -
2020-06-15 Mon 85,577,706 +57147 51 - 3,546 - 2 -
2020-06-16 Tue 85,600,429 +22723 51 - 3,547 +1 2 -
2020-06-18 Thu 85,666,373 +65944 51 - 3,548 +1 2 -
2020-06-19 Fri 85,690,291 +23918 51 - 3,548 - 2 -
2020-06-21 Sun 85,714,899 +24608 51 - 3,547 -1 2 -
2020-06-22 Mon 85,734,736 +19837 51 - 3,548 +1 2 -
2020-06-23 Tue 85,752,985 +18249 51 - 3,548 - 2 -
2020-06-25 Thu 85,793,613 +40628 51 - 3,548 - 2 -
2020-06-26 Fri 85,813,498 +19885 51 - 3,549 +1 2 -
2020-06-27 Sat 85,849,784 +36286 51 - 3,551 +2 2 -
2020-06-29 Mon 85,896,597 +46813 51 - 3,552 +1 2 -
2020-07-01 Wed 85,923,551 +26954 51 - 3,552 - 2 -
2020-07-02 Thu 85,955,465 +31914 50 -1 3,552 - 2 -
Total Summary +506071 +8
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes