Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

93,069,849

Following

57

Tweets

3,698

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-18 Fri 92,310,581 - 57 - 3,685 - 2 -
2021-06-21 Mon 92,370,395 +59814 57 - 3,685 - 2 -
2021-06-22 Tue 92,398,539 +28144 57 - 3,685 - 2 -
2021-06-26 Sat 92,468,000 +69461 57 - 3,688 +3 2 -
2021-06-29 Tue 92,517,521 +49521 57 - 3,690 +2 2 -
2021-07-01 Thu 92,564,519 +46998 57 - 3,690 - 2 -
2021-07-03 Sat 92,612,908 +48389 57 - 3,690 - 2 -
2021-07-05 Mon 92,639,298 +26390 57 - 3,691 +1 2 -
2021-07-08 Thu 92,703,132 +63834 57 - 3,694 +3 2 -
2021-07-10 Sat 92,753,009 +49877 57 - 3,694 - 2 -
2021-07-12 Mon 92,797,779 +44770 57 - 3,695 +1 2 -
2021-07-16 Fri 92,902,041 +104262 57 - 3,696 +1 2 -
2021-07-21 Wed 93,005,313 +103272 57 - 3,697 +1 2 -
2021-07-23 Fri 93,035,418 +30105 57 - 3,698 +1 2 -
2021-07-24 Sat 93,069,849 +34431 57 - 3,698 - 2 -
Total Summary +759268 +13
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes