Followers

39,133,274

Following

607

Tweets

1,773

Likes

59

Twitter ID

27195114

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-30 Wed 39,121,205 - 609 - 1,770 - 58 -
2021-07-03 Sat 39,123,388 +2183 609 - 1,772 +2 59 +1
2021-07-05 Mon 39,125,561 +2173 608 -1 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-08 Thu 39,123,542 -2019 608 - 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-11 Sun 39,125,772 +2230 608 - 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-13 Tue 39,123,453 -2319 608 - 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-14 Wed 39,123,729 +276 608 - 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-15 Thu 39,124,471 +742 609 +1 1,772 - 59 -
2021-07-20 Tue 39,126,939 +2468 609 - 1,771 -1 59 -
2021-07-21 Wed 39,128,484 +1545 609 - 1,771 - 59 -
2021-07-23 Fri 39,128,980 +496 608 -1 1,771 - 59 -
2021-07-24 Sat 39,132,640 +3660 608 - 1,773 +2 59 -
2021-07-26 Mon 39,132,644 +4 607 -1 1,773 - 59 -
2021-07-28 Wed 39,133,274 +630 607 - 1,773 - 59 -
Total Summary +12069 +3
Next update in 16 hours 4 minutes