Followers

39,094,427

Following

622

Tweets

1,757

Likes

49

Twitter ID

27195114

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-04-30 and 2020-05-30
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-01 Fri 39,083,567 - 622 - 1,753 - 47 -
2020-05-02 Sat 39,104,404 +20837 622 - 1,754 +1 47 -
2020-05-03 Sun 39,109,210 +4806 622 - 1,754 - 47 -
2020-05-05 Tue 39,113,791 +4581 622 - 1,754 - 47 -
2020-05-07 Thu 39,114,350 +559 622 - 1,754 - 47 -
2020-05-10 Sun 39,116,570 +2220 622 - 1,755 +1 48 +1
2020-05-11 Mon 39,118,045 +1475 622 - 1,755 - 48 -
2020-05-12 Tue 39,120,922 +2877 622 - 1,755 - 48 -
2020-05-16 Sat 39,124,787 +3865 622 - 1,756 +1 49 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 39,120,715 -4072 622 - 1,756 - 49 -
2020-05-19 Tue 39,115,012 -5703 622 - 1,756 - 49 -
2020-05-20 Wed 39,110,133 -4879 622 - 1,756 - 49 -
2020-05-22 Fri 39,108,360 -1773 622 - 1,756 - 49 -
2020-05-23 Sat 39,106,805 -1555 622 - 1,756 - 49 -
2020-05-25 Mon 39,105,985 -820 622 - 1,757 +1 49 -
2020-05-26 Tue 39,104,458 -1527 622 - 1,757 - 49 -
2020-05-27 Wed 39,103,507 -951 622 - 1,757 - 49 -
2020-05-28 Thu 39,096,603 -6904 622 - 1,757 - 49 -
2020-05-30 Sat 39,094,427 -2176 622 - 1,757 - 49 -
Total Summary +10860 +4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes