Followers

23,027,490

Following

0

Tweets

956

Likes

0

Twitter ID

22940219

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-02-28 and 2020-03-29
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-28 Fri 23,012,698 - 0 - 946 - 0 -
2020-03-01 Sun 23,012,313 -385 0 - 947 +1 0 -
2020-03-03 Tue 23,013,746 +1433 0 - 947 - 0 -
2020-03-05 Thu 23,011,886 -1860 0 - 948 +1 0 -
2020-03-07 Sat 23,014,390 +2504 0 - 951 +3 0 -
2020-03-08 Sun 23,014,027 -363 0 - 951 - 0 -
2020-03-10 Tue 23,013,880 -147 0 - 952 +1 0 -
2020-03-13 Fri 23,018,439 +4559 0 - 952 - 0 -
2020-03-15 Sun 23,018,945 +506 0 - 952 - 0 -
2020-03-16 Mon 23,020,382 +1437 0 - 952 - 0 -
2020-03-17 Tue 23,022,387 +2005 0 - 953 +1 0 -
2020-03-19 Thu 23,024,331 +1944 0 - 954 +1 0 -
2020-03-22 Sun 23,023,481 -850 0 - 955 +1 0 -
2020-03-24 Tue 23,023,426 -55 0 - 955 - 0 -
2020-03-25 Wed 23,024,522 +1096 0 - 955 - 0 -
2020-03-28 Sat 23,026,330 +1808 0 - 956 +1 0 -
2020-03-29 Sun 23,027,490 +1160 0 - 956 - 0 -
Total Summary +14792 +10
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes