FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

35,329,749

Following

92

Tweets

113,682

Likes

3185

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-01-01 Fri 34,996,795 - 92 - 113,025 - 3,169 -
2021-01-02 Sat 35,010,292 +13497 92 - 113,054 +29 3,173 +4
2021-01-04 Mon 35,032,280 +21988 92 - 113,105 +51 3,175 +2
2021-01-05 Tue 35,055,720 +23440 92 - 113,128 +23 3,175 -
2021-01-07 Thu 35,070,109 +14389 92 - 113,189 +61 3,179 +4
2021-01-09 Sat 35,106,941 +36832 92 - 113,241 +52 3,160 -19
2021-01-11 Mon 35,129,631 +22690 92 - 113,294 +53 3,165 +5
2021-01-12 Tue 35,154,000 +24369 92 - 113,320 +26 3,166 +1
2021-01-13 Wed 35,168,396 +14396 92 - 113,346 +26 3,166 -
2021-01-14 Thu 35,183,680 +15284 91 -1 113,404 +58 3,175 +9
2021-01-16 Sat 35,200,832 +17152 91 - 113,426 +22 3,175 -
2021-01-19 Tue 35,241,034 +40202 92 +1 113,497 +71 3,176 +1
2021-01-22 Fri 35,277,083 +36049 92 - 113,568 +71 3,180 +4
2021-01-24 Sun 35,305,207 +28124 92 - 113,607 +39 3,181 +1
2021-01-27 Wed 35,329,749 +24542 92 - 113,682 +75 3,185 +4
Total Summary +332954 +657
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes