FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id, @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

30,473,766

Following

78

Tweets

103,538

Likes

2250

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-07-24 Wed 30,250,262 - 77 - 103,090 - 2,238 -
2019-07-25 Thu 30,258,130 +7868 77 - 103,115 +25 2,238 -
2019-07-27 Sat 30,276,937 +18807 77 - 103,149 +34 2,241 +3
2019-07-28 Sun 30,285,290 +8353 77 - 103,185 +36 2,244 +3
2019-07-30 Tue 30,300,997 +15707 77 - 103,201 +16 2,246 +2
2019-07-31 Wed 30,307,176 +6179 77 - 103,213 +12 2,246 -
2019-08-01 Thu 30,316,490 +9314 77 - 103,235 +22 2,246 -
2019-08-04 Sun 30,334,226 +17736 77 - 103,255 +20 2,246 -
2019-08-06 Tue 30,354,100 +19874 78 +1 103,312 +57 2,246 -
2019-08-09 Fri 30,381,406 +27306 78 - 103,387 +75 2,247 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 30,397,896 +16490 78 - 103,414 +27 2,247 -
2019-08-12 Mon 30,415,248 +17352 78 - 103,465 +51 2,250 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 30,429,155 +13907 78 - 103,476 +11 2,250 -
2019-08-16 Fri 30,449,866 +20711 78 - 103,504 +28 2,250 -
2019-08-18 Sun 30,473,766 +23900 78 - 103,538 +34 2,250 -
Total Summary +223504 +448
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes