FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

37,439,120

Following

100

Tweets

117,278

Likes

3497

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-26 and 2021-07-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-26 Sat 37,074,851 - 99 - 116,801 - 3,477 -
2021-07-02 Fri 37,145,136 +70285 99 - 116,872 +71 3,477 -
2021-07-07 Wed 37,195,548 +50412 99 - 116,929 +57 3,483 +6
2021-07-08 Thu 37,212,586 +17038 99 - 116,947 +18 3,483 -
2021-07-11 Sun 37,249,535 +36949 99 - 116,972 +25 3,484 +1
2021-07-12 Mon 37,270,066 +20531 99 - 116,997 +25 3,484 -
2021-07-14 Wed 37,292,142 +22076 100 +1 117,019 +22 3,484 -
2021-07-16 Fri 37,329,758 +37616 100 - 117,053 +34 3,484 -
2021-07-20 Tue 37,374,899 +45141 100 - 117,120 +67 3,486 +2
2021-07-22 Thu 37,404,356 +29457 100 - 117,191 +71 3,490 +4
2021-07-24 Sat 37,427,629 +23273 100 - 117,256 +65 3,494 +4
2021-07-26 Mon 37,439,120 +11491 100 - 117,278 +22 3,497 +3
Total Summary +364269 +477
Next update in 15 hours 7 minutes