FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

32,864,724

Following

83

Tweets

109,602

Likes

3005

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-06-06 and 2020-07-06
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-06 Sat 32,681,365 - 82 - 109,000 - 2,969 -
2020-06-07 Sun 32,685,900 +4535 82 - 109,020 +20 2,969 -
2020-06-10 Wed 32,691,045 +5145 82 - 109,052 +32 2,976 +7
2020-06-12 Fri 32,695,670 +4625 82 - 109,088 +36 2,979 +3
2020-06-13 Sat 32,700,734 +5064 82 - 109,112 +24 2,979 -
2020-06-16 Tue 32,721,273 +20539 82 - 109,186 +74 2,988 +9
2020-06-17 Wed 32,729,915 +8642 82 - 109,232 +46 2,991 +3
2020-06-18 Thu 32,736,914 +6999 82 - 109,251 +19 2,991 -
2020-06-19 Fri 32,744,264 +7350 82 - 109,280 +29 2,992 +1
2020-06-21 Sun 32,752,786 +8522 82 - 109,313 +33 2,996 +4
2020-06-22 Mon 32,758,595 +5809 82 - 109,324 +11 2,996 -
2020-06-24 Wed 32,774,062 +15467 82 - 109,376 +52 2,998 +2
2020-06-26 Fri 32,785,804 +11742 82 - 109,400 +24 2,999 +1
2020-06-27 Sat 32,793,238 +7434 82 - 109,420 +20 2,999 -
2020-06-28 Sun 32,805,343 +12105 82 - 109,460 +40 2,999 -
2020-06-30 Tue 32,818,755 +13412 83 +1 109,487 +27 3,000 +1
2020-07-03 Fri 32,841,004 +22249 83 - 109,534 +47 3,000 -
2020-07-04 Sat 32,848,733 +7729 83 - 109,545 +11 3,002 +2
2020-07-06 Mon 32,864,724 +15991 83 - 109,602 +57 3,005 +3
Total Summary +183359 +602
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes