FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

35,710,932

Following

93

Tweets

114,542

Likes

3239

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-02-02 and 2021-03-04
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-02-02 Tue 35,394,471 - 92 - 113,852 - 3,194 -
2021-02-04 Thu 35,423,244 +28773 92 - 113,931 +79 3,199 +5
2021-02-05 Fri 35,436,631 +13387 92 - 113,966 +35 3,202 +3
2021-02-09 Tue 35,473,305 +36674 92 - 114,056 +90 3,206 +4
2021-02-10 Wed 35,495,167 +21862 92 - 114,107 +51 3,208 +2
2021-02-12 Fri 35,505,719 +10552 92 - 114,129 +22 3,208 -
2021-02-13 Sat 35,515,930 +10211 92 - 114,148 +19 3,208 -
2021-02-14 Sun 35,530,351 +14421 93 +1 114,206 +58 3,213 +5
2021-02-17 Wed 35,561,082 +30731 93 - 114,277 +71 3,217 +4
2021-02-19 Fri 35,583,910 +22828 93 - 114,286 +9 3,217 -
2021-02-20 Sat 35,596,594 +12684 93 - 114,297 +11 3,218 +1
2021-02-22 Mon 35,616,566 +19972 93 - 114,345 +48 3,220 +2
2021-02-25 Thu 35,650,212 +33646 93 - 114,413 +68 3,230 +10
2021-02-27 Sat 35,669,747 +19535 93 - 114,449 +36 3,233 +3
2021-02-28 Sun 35,679,080 +9333 93 - 114,491 +42 3,238 +5
2021-03-02 Tue 35,699,545 +20465 93 - 114,521 +30 3,239 +1
2021-03-03 Wed 35,710,932 +11387 93 - 114,542 +21 3,239 -
Total Summary +316461 +690
Next update in 4 hours 59 minutes