FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

32,001,286

Following

80

Tweets

107,083

Likes

2694

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-20 and 2020-02-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-21 Tue 31,770,370 - 80 - 106,419 - 2,591 -
2020-01-22 Wed 31,783,162 +12792 80 - 106,460 +41 2,595 +4
2020-01-24 Fri 31,793,740 +10578 80 - 106,490 +30 2,596 +1
2020-01-25 Sat 31,805,347 +11607 80 - 106,525 +35 2,611 +15
2020-01-28 Tue 31,827,864 +22517 80 - 106,546 +21 2,612 +1
2020-01-29 Wed 31,844,660 +16796 80 - 106,575 +29 2,621 +9
2020-01-31 Fri 31,854,936 +10276 80 - 106,625 +50 2,632 +11
2020-02-01 Sat 31,863,308 +8372 80 - 106,644 +19 2,633 +1
2020-02-02 Sun 31,877,533 +14225 80 - 106,702 +58 2,636 +3
2020-02-04 Tue 31,886,584 +9051 80 - 106,729 +27 2,639 +3
2020-02-06 Thu 31,901,861 +15277 80 - 106,754 +25 2,647 +8
2020-02-09 Sun 31,927,284 +25423 80 - 106,831 +77 2,658 +11
2020-02-11 Tue 31,943,631 +16347 80 - 106,913 +82 2,671 +13
2020-02-12 Wed 31,951,898 +8267 80 - 106,938 +25 2,674 +3
2020-02-13 Thu 31,961,323 +9425 80 - 106,967 +29 2,678 +4
2020-02-15 Sat 31,972,755 +11432 80 - 107,011 +44 2,682 +4
2020-02-18 Tue 32,001,286 +28531 80 - 107,083 +72 2,694 +12
Total Summary +230916 +664
Next update in 8 hours 21 minutes