FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

34,611,413

Following

84

Tweets

112,134

Likes

3127

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-10-26 and 2020-11-25
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-10-26 Mon 34,224,049 - 85 - 111,441 - 3,081 -
2020-10-28 Wed 34,243,793 +19744 85 - 111,477 +36 3,081 -
2020-10-30 Fri 34,283,671 +39878 84 -1 111,563 +86 3,088 +7
2020-11-01 Sun 34,308,672 +25001 84 - 111,624 +61 3,089 +1
2020-11-03 Tue 34,347,009 +38337 84 - 111,660 +36 3,092 +3
2020-11-05 Thu 34,372,443 +25434 84 - 111,719 +59 3,095 +3
2020-11-07 Sat 34,396,214 +23771 84 - 111,747 +28 3,097 +2
2020-11-09 Mon 34,431,521 +35307 84 - 111,823 +76 3,100 +3
2020-11-12 Thu 34,482,213 +50692 84 - 111,885 +62 3,109 +9
2020-11-13 Fri 34,492,104 +9891 84 - 111,901 +16 3,109 -
2020-11-15 Sun 34,501,985 +9881 84 - 111,912 +11 3,112 +3
2020-11-16 Mon 34,510,630 +8645 84 - 111,925 +13 3,112 -
2020-11-19 Thu 34,537,784 +27154 84 - 111,968 +43 3,117 +5
2020-11-20 Fri 34,554,907 +17123 84 - 111,995 +27 3,119 +2
2020-11-22 Sun 34,576,898 +21991 84 - 112,044 +49 3,123 +4
2020-11-23 Mon 34,591,575 +14677 84 - 112,062 +18 3,123 -
2020-11-25 Wed 34,611,413 +19838 84 - 112,134 +72 3,127 +4
Total Summary +387364 +693
Next update in 11 hours 4 minutes