Followers

21,478,661

Following

214

Tweets

101,662

Likes

2300

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-25 Sun 21,408,836 - 215 - 100,974 - 2,295 -
2019-08-26 Mon 21,413,418 +4582 215 - 100,977 +3 2,295 -
2019-08-28 Wed 21,419,954 +6536 214 -1 101,032 +55 2,294 -1
2019-08-29 Thu 21,422,931 +2977 214 - 101,091 +59 2,292 -2
2019-08-30 Fri 21,425,069 +2138 214 - 101,143 +52 2,292 -
2019-09-01 Sun 21,428,165 +3096 214 - 101,185 +42 2,292 -
2019-09-03 Tue 21,433,295 +5130 214 - 101,244 +59 2,292 -
2019-09-05 Thu 21,441,573 +8278 214 - 101,347 +103 2,291 -1
2019-09-07 Sat 21,446,634 +5061 214 - 101,427 +80 2,291 -
2019-09-08 Sun 21,451,373 +4739 214 - 101,428 +1 2,291 -
2019-09-09 Mon 21,454,703 +3330 214 - 101,459 +31 2,291 -
2019-09-11 Wed 21,458,531 +3828 214 - 101,527 +68 2,291 -
2019-09-13 Fri 21,465,060 +6529 214 - 101,592 +65 2,290 -1
2019-09-15 Sun 21,472,263 +7203 214 - 101,626 +34 2,301 +11
2019-09-17 Tue 21,478,661 +6398 214 - 101,662 +36 2,300 -1
Total Summary +69825 +688
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes