Followers

22,971,138

Following

291

Tweets

132,282

Likes

3133

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-18 Thu 22,845,201 - 291 - 130,808 - 3,120 -
2021-03-19 Fri 22,852,450 +7249 291 - 130,930 +122 3,123 +3
2021-03-21 Sun 22,865,588 +13138 291 - 130,943 +13 3,123 -
2021-03-24 Wed 22,880,274 +14686 291 - 131,044 +101 3,133 +10
2021-03-27 Sat 22,893,374 +13100 291 - 131,365 +321 3,131 -2
2021-03-28 Sun 22,901,099 +7725 291 - 131,365 - 3,131 -
2021-03-31 Wed 22,910,967 +9868 291 - 131,520 +155 3,132 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 22,924,254 +13287 291 - 131,832 +312 3,130 -2
2021-04-04 Sun 22,929,326 +5072 291 - 131,833 +1 3,130 -
2021-04-06 Tue 22,934,797 +5471 291 - 131,904 +71 3,131 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 22,940,709 +5912 291 - 131,996 +92 3,132 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 22,948,778 +8069 291 - 132,184 +188 3,133 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 22,961,034 +12256 291 - 132,219 +35 3,133 -
2021-04-14 Wed 22,966,165 +5131 291 - 132,243 +24 3,133 -
2021-04-15 Thu 22,971,138 +4973 291 - 132,282 +39 3,133 -
Total Summary +125937 +1474
Next update in 7 hours 27 minutes