Followers

23,841,413

Following

295

Tweets

144,445

Likes

3195

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-22 Wed 23,480,999 - 295 - 142,605 - 3,180 -
2021-09-23 Thu 23,492,180 +11181 295 - 142,785 +180 3,183 +3
2021-09-27 Mon 23,516,853 +24673 295 - 142,870 +85 3,184 +1
2021-09-28 Tue 23,525,579 +8726 295 - 142,889 +19 3,184 -
2021-09-29 Wed 23,533,488 +7909 295 - 142,989 +100 3,186 +2
2021-09-30 Thu 23,543,518 +10030 295 - 143,146 +157 3,190 +4
2021-10-03 Sun 23,556,502 +12984 295 - 143,224 +78 3,189 -1
2021-10-07 Thu 23,711,819 +155317 295 - 143,398 +174 3,190 +1
2021-10-10 Sun 23,743,731 +31912 295 - 143,636 +238 3,189 -1
2021-10-15 Fri 23,778,982 +35251 295 - 143,967 +331 3,192 +3
2021-10-16 Sat 23,789,023 +10041 295 - 143,988 +21 3,191 -1
2021-10-17 Sun 23,796,935 +7912 295 - 143,994 +6 3,191 -
2021-10-19 Tue 23,812,004 +15069 295 - 144,190 +196 3,192 +1
2021-10-21 Thu 23,825,576 +13572 295 - 144,341 +151 3,195 +3
2021-10-23 Sat 23,841,413 +15837 295 - 144,445 +104 3,195 -
Total Summary +360414 +1840
Next update in 20 hours 41 minutes