Followers

21,272,727

Following

214

Tweets

99,304

Likes

2301

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-23 Sun 21,184,554 - 215 - 98,528 - 2,299 -
2019-06-25 Tue 21,186,535 +1981 215 - 98,582 +54 2,300 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 21,191,632 +5097 214 -1 98,724 +142 2,302 +2
2019-06-29 Sat 21,195,644 +4012 214 - 98,796 +72 2,302 -
2019-06-30 Sun 21,198,945 +3301 214 - 98,796 - 2,302 -
2019-07-01 Mon 21,203,571 +4626 214 - 98,821 +25 2,302 -
2019-07-04 Thu 21,214,934 +11363 214 - 98,915 +94 2,302 -
2019-07-05 Fri 21,220,960 +6026 214 - 98,946 +31 2,302 -
2019-07-07 Sun 21,227,537 +6577 214 - 98,973 +27 2,302 -
2019-07-10 Wed 21,236,806 +9269 214 - 99,053 +80 2,302 -
2019-07-11 Thu 21,240,477 +3671 214 - 99,134 +81 2,302 -
2019-07-13 Sat 21,245,110 +4633 214 - 99,202 +68 2,302 -
2019-07-14 Sun 21,251,674 +6564 214 - 99,209 +7 2,302 -
2019-07-16 Tue 21,261,051 +9377 214 - 99,235 +26 2,302 -
2019-07-17 Wed 21,272,727 +11676 214 - 99,304 +69 2,301 -1
Total Summary +88173 +776
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes