Followers

22,630,995

Following

292

Tweets

126,306

Likes

2979

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-27 Sun 22,536,875 - 292 - 124,998 - 2,982 -
2020-12-28 Mon 22,542,864 +5989 292 - 125,109 +111 2,982 -
2020-12-31 Thu 22,549,634 +6770 292 - 125,313 +204 2,981 -1
2021-01-01 Fri 22,552,466 +2832 292 - 125,403 +90 2,981 -
2021-01-03 Sun 22,561,593 +9127 292 - 125,492 +89 2,980 -1
2021-01-06 Wed 22,571,457 +9864 292 - 125,668 +176 2,980 -
2021-01-07 Thu 22,575,961 +4504 292 - 125,748 +80 2,980 -
2021-01-08 Fri 22,582,056 +6095 292 - 125,804 +56 2,980 -
2021-01-09 Sat 22,590,548 +8492 292 - 125,953 +149 2,981 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 22,596,522 +5974 292 - 126,003 +50 2,979 -2
2021-01-13 Wed 22,606,354 +9832 292 - 126,113 +110 2,979 -
2021-01-14 Thu 22,612,307 +5953 292 - 126,211 +98 2,979 -
2021-01-16 Sat 22,617,217 +4910 292 - 126,241 +30 2,980 +1
2021-01-18 Mon 22,625,311 +8094 292 - 126,241 - 2,979 -1
2021-01-19 Tue 22,630,995 +5684 292 - 126,306 +65 2,979 -
Total Summary +94120 +1308
Next update in 12 hours 20 minutes