Hillary Clinton

2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.

Followers

30,887,089

Following

935

Tweets

12,800

Likes

1150

Twitter ID

1339835893

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-17 Thu 30,862,406 - 936 - 12,750 - 1,155 -
2021-06-19 Sat 30,864,109 +1703 936 - 12,751 +1 1,155 -
2021-06-20 Sun 30,864,840 +731 936 - 12,751 - 1,151 -4
2021-06-21 Mon 30,865,653 +813 936 - 12,753 +2 1,150 -1
2021-06-26 Sat 30,868,734 +3081 936 - 12,767 +14 1,151 +1
2021-07-03 Sat 30,873,491 +4757 938 +2 12,776 +9 1,151 -
2021-07-06 Tue 30,874,623 +1132 938 - 12,777 +1 1,151 -
2021-07-08 Thu 30,875,746 +1123 938 - 12,780 +3 1,151 -
2021-07-11 Sun 30,878,061 +2315 939 +1 12,783 +3 1,150 -1
2021-07-14 Wed 30,879,578 +1517 938 -1 12,791 +8 1,150 -
2021-07-16 Fri 30,881,607 +2029 937 -1 12,792 +1 1,150 -
2021-07-18 Sun 30,884,113 +2506 936 -1 12,793 +1 1,149 -1
2021-07-21 Wed 30,884,964 +851 936 - 12,795 +2 1,149 -
2021-07-23 Fri 30,886,107 +1143 935 -1 12,800 +5 1,150 +1
2021-07-24 Sat 30,887,089 +982 935 - 12,800 - 1,150 -
Total Summary +24683 +50
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes