Hillary Clinton

2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.

Followers

26,520,308

Following

812

Tweets

11,378

Likes

1119

Twitter ID

1339835893

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-29 Sun 26,160,360 - 808 - 11,344 - 1,125 -
2019-12-31 Tue 26,166,029 +5669 808 - 11,346 +2 1,125 -
2020-01-01 Wed 26,172,114 +6085 810 +2 11,349 +3 1,125 -
2020-01-04 Sat 26,212,757 +40643 811 +1 11,350 +1 1,125 -
2020-01-06 Mon 26,271,162 +58405 811 - 11,352 +2 1,125 -
2020-01-09 Thu 26,351,878 +80716 812 +1 11,355 +3 1,125 -
2020-01-10 Fri 26,373,217 +21339 812 - 11,358 +3 1,124 -1
2020-01-11 Sat 26,397,968 +24751 812 - 11,359 +1 1,124 -
2020-01-13 Mon 26,414,334 +16366 812 - 11,360 +1 1,124 -
2020-01-16 Thu 26,447,849 +33515 812 - 11,364 +4 1,121 -3
2020-01-17 Fri 26,457,589 +9740 812 - 11,366 +2 1,120 -1
2020-01-18 Sat 26,469,466 +11877 811 -1 11,368 +2 1,120 -
2020-01-19 Sun 26,486,944 +17478 811 - 11,368 - 1,119 -1
2020-01-22 Wed 26,505,811 +18867 811 - 11,374 +6 1,119 -
2020-01-23 Thu 26,520,308 +14497 812 +1 11,378 +4 1,119 -
Total Summary +359948 +34
Next update in 5 hours 19 minutes