Jennifer Lopez

#JLoItsMyParty #HustlersMovie #Medicine #WorldOfDance #SecondAct #JLOxInglot #QUAYxJLO

Followers

43,717,625

Following

1,691

Tweets

14,864

Likes

8037

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-25 Tue 43,663,297 - 1,688 - 14,741 - 8,012 -
2019-06-27 Thu 43,668,401 +5104 1,686 -2 14,741 - 8,009 -3
2019-06-28 Fri 43,673,005 +4604 1,686 - 14,741 - 8,007 -2
2019-07-01 Mon 43,679,827 +6822 1,686 - 14,735 -6 7,995 -12
2019-07-02 Tue 43,682,510 +2683 1,684 -2 14,734 -1 7,995 -
2019-07-04 Thu 43,686,083 +3573 1,686 +2 14,735 +1 7,989 -6
2019-07-05 Fri 43,688,212 +2129 1,686 - 14,746 +11 7,993 +4
2019-07-06 Sat 43,689,938 +1726 1,687 +1 14,747 +1 7,993 -
2019-07-07 Sun 43,692,319 +2381 1,686 -1 14,782 +35 7,992 -1
2019-07-08 Mon 43,696,747 +4428 1,687 +1 14,784 +2 7,992 -
2019-07-10 Wed 43,699,998 +3251 1,686 -1 14,786 +2 7,994 +2
2019-07-11 Thu 43,702,267 +2269 1,687 +1 14,790 +4 7,994 -
2019-07-13 Sat 43,706,080 +3813 1,686 -1 14,793 +3 7,994 -
2019-07-16 Tue 43,711,112 +5032 1,685 -1 14,816 +23 8,000 +6
2019-07-18 Thu 43,717,625 +6513 1,691 +6 14,864 +48 8,037 +37
Total Summary +54328 +123
Next update in 23 hours 0 minutes