Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨ GLITTER ✨ Available Everywhere Now!✨

Followers

21,564,602

Following

165

Tweets

9,273

Likes

2985

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-04 Mon 21,572,295 - 166 - 9,234 - 2,923 -
2020-05-06 Wed 21,572,829 +534 166 - 9,236 +2 2,930 +7
2020-05-07 Thu 21,572,731 -98 166 - 9,236 - 2,930 -
2020-05-08 Fri 21,572,132 -599 166 - 9,239 +3 2,931 +1
2020-05-10 Sun 21,572,439 +307 166 - 9,241 +2 2,932 +1
2020-05-11 Mon 21,572,276 -163 166 - 9,241 - 2,932 -
2020-05-12 Tue 21,572,753 +477 166 - 9,243 +2 2,933 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 21,573,080 +327 166 - 9,245 +2 2,935 +2
2020-05-15 Fri 21,573,899 +819 166 - 9,246 +1 2,936 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 21,572,579 -1320 166 - 9,251 +5 2,943 +7
2020-05-19 Tue 21,568,999 -3580 166 - 9,252 +1 2,942 -1
2020-05-22 Fri 21,567,431 -1568 165 -1 9,255 +3 2,942 -
2020-05-23 Sat 21,564,848 -2583 165 - 9,271 +16 2,983 +41
2020-05-24 Sun 21,564,928 +80 165 - 9,272 +1 2,984 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 21,564,602 -326 165 - 9,273 +1 2,985 +1
Total Summary -7693 +39
Next update in 1 hours 42 minutes