Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨ CAUTION - New album OUT NOW!

Followers

21,040,639

Following

140

Tweets

8,690

Likes

2119

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-16 Sun 20,911,455 - 137 - 8,597 - 1,974 -
2019-06-19 Wed 20,916,528 +5073 138 +1 8,607 +10 1,995 +21
2019-06-22 Sat 20,920,322 +3794 137 -1 8,610 +3 1,995 -
2019-06-23 Sun 20,922,556 +2234 137 - 8,611 +1 1,995 -
2019-06-25 Tue 20,926,000 +3444 137 - 8,622 +11 2,044 +49
2019-06-27 Thu 20,930,893 +4893 138 +1 8,635 +13 2,052 +8
2019-07-01 Mon 20,941,381 +10488 138 - 8,644 +9 2,059 +7
2019-07-04 Thu 20,949,330 +7949 138 - 8,654 +10 2,075 +16
2019-07-05 Fri 20,953,925 +4595 139 +1 8,658 +4 2,079 +4
2019-07-07 Sun 20,959,352 +5427 139 - 8,664 +6 2,084 +5
2019-07-10 Wed 21,000,654 +41302 140 +1 8,671 +7 2,095 +11
2019-07-11 Thu 21,009,236 +8582 140 - 8,676 +5 2,105 +10
2019-07-13 Sat 21,014,416 +5180 140 - 8,679 +3 2,105 -
2019-07-16 Tue 21,031,908 +17492 140 - 8,689 +10 2,115 +10
2019-07-17 Wed 21,040,639 +8731 140 - 8,690 +1 2,119 +4
Total Summary +129184 +93
Next update in 15 hours 52 minutes