Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨ CAUTION - New album OUT NOW!

Followers

20,838,035

Following

134

Tweets

8,551

Likes

1912

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-26 Fri 20,760,834 - 129 - 8,485 - 1,838 -
2019-04-28 Sun 20,767,424 +6590 129 - 8,491 +6 1,838 -
2019-05-01 Wed 20,779,232 +11808 129 - 8,496 +5 1,843 +5
2019-05-02 Thu 20,785,202 +5970 129 - 8,512 +16 1,855 +12
2019-05-04 Sat 20,789,945 +4743 129 - 8,527 +15 1,867 +12
2019-05-05 Sun 20,793,818 +3873 129 - 8,529 +2 1,867 -
2019-05-06 Mon 20,797,341 +3523 129 - 8,530 +1 1,867 -
2019-05-09 Thu 20,804,561 +7220 129 - 8,532 +2 1,867 -
2019-05-10 Fri 20,810,411 +5850 132 +3 8,536 +4 1,896 +29
2019-05-12 Sun 20,815,118 +4707 131 -1 8,537 +1 1,896 -
2019-05-13 Mon 20,817,247 +2129 131 - 8,540 +3 1,902 +6
2019-05-16 Thu 20,823,598 +6351 133 +2 8,547 +7 1,912 +10
2019-05-19 Sun 20,831,190 +7592 134 +1 8,548 +1 1,913 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 20,836,278 +5088 134 - 8,549 +1 1,912 -1
2019-05-22 Wed 20,838,035 +1757 134 - 8,551 +2 1,912 -
Total Summary +77201 +66
Next update in 10 hours 14 minutes