Mariah Carey

My memoir The Meaning of Mariah Carey is in stores now!

Followers

21,614,920

Following

187

Tweets

10,285

Likes

4383

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-20 Mon 21,614,656 - 187 - 10,278 - 4,391 -
2021-09-24 Fri 21,614,043 -613 187 - 10,278 - 4,391 -
2021-09-26 Sun 21,613,997 -46 187 - 10,278 - 4,391 -
2021-09-28 Tue 21,613,793 -204 187 - 10,278 - 4,388 -3
2021-09-30 Thu 21,614,024 +231 187 - 10,278 - 4,388 -
2021-10-03 Sun 21,613,892 -132 187 - 10,279 +1 4,387 -1
2021-10-07 Thu 21,617,231 +3339 187 - 10,281 +2 4,385 -2
2021-10-11 Mon 21,617,353 +122 187 - 10,279 -2 4,379 -6
2021-10-12 Tue 21,616,855 -498 187 - 10,279 - 4,379 -
2021-10-14 Thu 21,617,202 +347 187 - 10,283 +4 4,382 +3
2021-10-15 Fri 21,616,735 -467 187 - 10,283 - 4,383 +1
2021-10-16 Sat 21,613,927 -2808 187 - 10,283 - 4,383 -
2021-10-19 Tue 21,613,561 -366 187 - 10,284 +1 4,384 +1
2021-10-21 Thu 21,614,739 +1178 187 - 10,284 - 4,384 -
2021-10-23 Sat 21,614,920 +181 187 - 10,285 +1 4,383 -1
Total Summary +264 +7
Next update in 20 hours 55 minutes