Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨The Butterfly Returns

Followers

21,531,708

Following

165

Tweets

9,164

Likes

2721

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-03-01 and 2020-03-31
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-02 Mon 21,509,157 - 163 - 9,095 - 2,623 -
2020-03-04 Wed 21,511,027 +1870 163 - 9,099 +4 2,623 -
2020-03-05 Thu 21,511,477 +450 163 - 9,099 - 2,623 -
2020-03-07 Sat 21,513,528 +2051 163 - 9,100 +1 2,622 -1
2020-03-08 Sun 21,513,984 +456 163 - 9,100 - 2,620 -2
2020-03-10 Tue 21,514,700 +716 163 - 9,101 +1 2,620 -
2020-03-12 Thu 21,517,377 +2677 163 - 9,101 - 2,620 -
2020-03-13 Fri 21,519,195 +1818 163 - 9,102 +1 2,629 +9
2020-03-15 Sun 21,522,932 +3737 164 +1 9,105 +3 2,630 +1
2020-03-17 Tue 21,523,583 +651 164 - 9,105 - 2,630 -
2020-03-18 Wed 21,520,945 -2638 164 - 9,110 +5 2,633 +3
2020-03-20 Fri 21,520,539 -406 164 - 9,112 +2 2,634 +1
2020-03-22 Sun 21,521,088 +549 164 - 9,116 +4 2,637 +3
2020-03-23 Mon 21,522,983 +1895 164 - 9,118 +2 2,641 +4
2020-03-25 Wed 21,524,963 +1980 164 - 9,118 - 2,641 -
2020-03-26 Thu 21,527,938 +2975 164 - 9,121 +3 2,641 -
2020-03-27 Fri 21,526,743 -1195 164 - 9,124 +3 2,643 +2
2020-03-28 Sat 21,527,315 +572 164 - 9,156 +32 2,709 +66
2020-03-31 Tue 21,531,708 +4393 165 +1 9,164 +8 2,721 +12
Total Summary +22551 +69
Next update in 17 hours 20 minutes