د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

19,861,869

Following

0

Tweets

23,337

Likes

23

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-01-01 Fri 19,870,594 - 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-04 Mon 19,869,161 -1433 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-05 Tue 19,868,945 -216 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-06 Wed 19,867,875 -1070 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-08 Fri 19,867,066 -809 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-10 Sun 19,866,918 -148 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-11 Mon 19,866,506 -412 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-12 Tue 19,866,259 -247 0 - 23,339 - 23 -
2021-01-13 Wed 19,866,146 -113 0 - 23,338 -1 23 -
2021-01-14 Thu 19,865,687 -459 0 - 23,338 - 23 -
2021-01-16 Sat 19,865,311 -376 0 - 23,337 -1 23 -
2021-01-19 Tue 19,864,181 -1130 0 - 23,337 - 23 -
2021-01-20 Wed 19,862,945 -1236 0 - 23,337 - 23 -
2021-01-22 Fri 19,862,233 -712 0 - 23,337 - 23 -
2021-01-23 Sat 19,861,869 -364 0 - 23,337 - 23 -
Total Summary -8725 -2
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes