د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,201,531

Following

0

Tweets

23,382

Likes

24

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-01 Sat 20,223,614 - 0 - 23,385 - 24 -
2020-02-03 Mon 20,221,891 -1723 0 - 23,385 - 24 -
2020-02-04 Tue 20,219,960 -1931 0 - 23,383 -2 24 -
2020-02-06 Thu 20,218,064 -1896 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-07 Fri 20,216,704 -1360 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-10 Mon 20,215,228 -1476 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-12 Wed 20,213,366 -1862 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-14 Fri 20,211,673 -1693 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-15 Sat 20,210,413 -1260 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-17 Mon 20,208,675 -1738 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-19 Wed 20,206,802 -1873 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-20 Thu 20,205,655 -1147 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-21 Fri 20,204,631 -1024 0 - 23,383 - 24 -
2020-02-25 Tue 20,202,393 -2238 0 - 23,382 -1 24 -
2020-02-26 Wed 20,201,531 -862 0 - 23,382 - 24 -
Total Summary -22083 -3
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes