د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,364,240

Following

0

Tweets

23,389

Likes

24

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-27 Tue 20,382,930 - 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-08-29 Thu 20,380,994 -1936 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-08-31 Sat 20,379,163 -1831 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-01 Sun 20,378,483 -680 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-02 Mon 20,377,915 -568 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-03 Tue 20,377,160 -755 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-04 Wed 20,376,168 -992 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-05 Thu 20,375,260 -908 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-06 Fri 20,373,967 -1293 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-07 Sat 20,372,876 -1091 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-09 Mon 20,372,076 -800 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-10 Tue 20,371,247 -829 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-12 Thu 20,368,545 -2702 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-15 Sun 20,366,221 -2324 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
2019-09-17 Tue 20,364,240 -1981 0 - 23,389 - 24 -
Total Summary -18690 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes