د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,451,294

Following

0

Tweets

23,403

Likes

27

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-25 Thu 20,490,958 - 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-04-26 Fri 20,490,210 -748 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-04-27 Sat 20,489,492 -718 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-04-30 Tue 20,487,884 -1608 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-03 Fri 20,485,062 -2822 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-04 Sat 20,484,064 -998 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-05 Sun 20,483,280 -784 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-07 Tue 20,481,670 -1610 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-09 Thu 20,480,281 -1389 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-13 Mon 20,467,252 -13029 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-14 Tue 20,465,860 -1392 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-15 Wed 20,461,628 -4232 0 - 23,407 - 27 -
2019-05-17 Fri 20,456,978 -4650 0 - 23,405 -2 27 -
2019-05-19 Sun 20,452,138 -4840 0 - 23,403 -2 27 -
2019-05-20 Mon 20,451,294 -844 0 - 23,403 - 27 -
Total Summary -39664 -4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes