د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,415,482

Following

0

Tweets

23,395

Likes

24

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-23 Sun 20,430,814 - 0 - 23,396 - 24 -
2019-06-24 Mon 20,430,393 -421 0 - 23,396 - 24 -
2019-06-27 Thu 20,427,814 -2579 0 - 23,395 -1 24 -
2019-06-28 Fri 20,427,609 -205 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-01 Mon 20,427,631 +22 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-02 Tue 20,427,234 -397 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-04 Thu 20,425,913 -1321 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-07 Sun 20,424,472 -1441 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-08 Mon 20,423,717 -755 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-10 Wed 20,422,155 -1562 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-11 Thu 20,420,986 -1169 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-12 Fri 20,419,782 -1204 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-14 Sun 20,418,608 -1174 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-15 Mon 20,417,442 -1166 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
2019-07-17 Wed 20,415,482 -1960 0 - 23,395 - 24 -
Total Summary -15332 -1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes