د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,161,387

Following

0

Tweets

23,378

Likes

24

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-09 Mon 20,189,968 - 0 - 23,382 - 24 -
2020-03-11 Wed 20,187,938 -2030 0 - 23,382 - 24 -
2020-03-12 Thu 20,186,235 -1703 0 - 23,381 -1 24 -
2020-03-15 Sun 20,183,882 -2353 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-17 Tue 20,181,681 -2201 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-19 Thu 20,180,551 -1130 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-22 Sun 20,176,939 -3612 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-24 Tue 20,174,199 -2740 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-26 Thu 20,172,726 -1473 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-28 Sat 20,170,011 -2715 0 - 23,381 - 24 -
2020-03-29 Sun 20,168,755 -1256 0 - 23,380 -1 24 -
2020-03-30 Mon 20,167,661 -1094 0 - 23,380 - 24 -
2020-04-01 Wed 20,166,053 -1608 0 - 23,379 -1 24 -
2020-04-03 Fri 20,163,194 -2859 0 - 23,379 - 24 -
2020-04-05 Sun 20,161,387 -1807 0 - 23,378 -1 24 -
Total Summary -28581 -4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes