د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

19,799,171

Following

0

Tweets

23,334

Likes

23

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-19 Fri 19,825,330 - 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-20 Sat 19,825,000 -330 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-23 Tue 19,822,751 -2249 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-24 Wed 19,821,382 -1369 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-25 Thu 19,820,521 -861 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-28 Sun 19,818,577 -1944 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-03-31 Wed 19,815,648 -2929 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-04-03 Sat 19,813,356 -2292 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-04-05 Mon 19,812,581 -775 0 - 23,335 - 23 -
2021-04-06 Tue 19,806,792 -5789 0 - 23,334 -1 23 -
2021-04-07 Wed 19,806,096 -696 0 - 23,334 - 23 -
2021-04-10 Sat 19,803,927 -2169 0 - 23,334 - 23 -
2021-04-13 Tue 19,801,439 -2488 0 - 23,334 - 23 -
2021-04-14 Wed 19,800,181 -1258 0 - 23,334 - 23 -
2021-04-15 Thu 19,799,171 -1010 0 - 23,334 - 23 -
Total Summary -26159 -1
Next update in 10 hours 16 minutes