NASA

Explore the universe and our home planet with NASA 🌎 We usually post in EDT.

Followers

38,568,387

Following

220

Tweets

61,262

Likes

11186

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-06 Sat 37,772,435 - 218 - 60,996 - 10,924 -
2020-06-09 Tue 37,836,959 +64524 219 +1 61,003 +7 10,933 +9
2020-06-12 Fri 37,932,550 +95591 219 - 61,014 +11 10,944 +11
2020-06-14 Sun 38,034,633 +102083 219 - 61,022 +8 10,954 +10
2020-06-15 Mon 38,090,923 +56290 219 - 61,024 +2 10,952 -2
2020-06-17 Wed 38,178,104 +87181 219 - 61,029 +5 10,981 +29
2020-06-19 Fri 38,215,218 +37114 219 - 61,052 +23 10,998 +17
2020-06-21 Sun 38,250,548 +35330 219 - 61,064 +12 11,018 +20
2020-06-22 Mon 38,271,025 +20477 219 - 61,072 +8 11,033 +15
2020-06-23 Tue 38,287,012 +15987 219 - 61,077 +5 11,037 +4
2020-06-25 Thu 38,330,663 +43651 219 - 61,097 +20 11,068 +31
2020-06-28 Sun 38,394,310 +63647 219 - 61,151 +54 11,120 +52
2020-06-30 Tue 38,450,431 +56121 220 +1 61,161 +10 11,141 +21
2020-07-03 Fri 38,503,625 +53194 220 - 61,246 +85 11,166 +25
2020-07-05 Sun 38,568,387 +64762 220 - 61,262 +16 11,186 +20
Total Summary +795952 +266
Next update in 18 hours 59 minutes