NASA

We're going to the Moon with @NASAArtemis. This time, to stay.

Followers

43,238,514

Following

209

Tweets

63,716

Likes

12631

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-27 Sun 42,676,149 - 210 - 63,504 - 12,540 -
2020-12-28 Mon 42,696,533 +20384 210 - 63,506 +2 12,541 +1
2020-12-30 Wed 42,737,152 +40619 210 - 63,520 +14 12,544 +3
2021-01-01 Fri 42,769,923 +32771 210 - 63,533 +13 12,549 +5
2021-01-03 Sun 42,806,405 +36482 210 - 63,541 +8 12,552 +3
2021-01-06 Wed 42,865,517 +59112 210 - 63,555 +14 12,559 +7
2021-01-07 Thu 42,896,884 +31367 210 - 63,569 +14 12,560 +1
2021-01-08 Fri 42,951,091 +54207 210 - 63,580 +11 12,559 -1
2021-01-10 Sun 42,961,341 +10250 210 - 63,592 +12 12,562 +3
2021-01-12 Tue 42,995,721 +34380 209 -1 63,609 +17 12,570 +8
2021-01-13 Wed 43,031,298 +35577 209 - 63,626 +17 12,574 +4
2021-01-14 Thu 43,062,470 +31172 209 - 63,641 +15 12,579 +5
2021-01-16 Sat 43,088,531 +26061 209 - 63,663 +22 12,585 +6
2021-01-19 Tue 43,160,231 +71700 209 - 63,702 +39 12,618 +33
2021-01-22 Fri 43,238,514 +78283 209 - 63,716 +14 12,631 +13
Total Summary +562365 +212
Next update in 22 hours 16 minutes