NASA

Explore the universe and discover our home planet with @NASA. We usually post in EDT (UTC-4)

Followers

33,017,827

Following

298

Tweets

57,240

Likes

6769

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-28 Wed 32,484,738 - 298 - 57,016 - 6,590 -
2019-08-30 Fri 32,513,097 +28359 298 - 57,041 +25 6,614 +24
2019-09-01 Sun 32,537,839 +24742 298 - 57,060 +19 6,645 +31
2019-09-02 Mon 32,550,703 +12864 298 - 57,068 +8 6,646 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 32,575,826 +25123 298 - 57,090 +22 6,657 +11
2019-09-06 Fri 32,602,095 +26269 298 - 57,107 +17 6,672 +15
2019-09-08 Sun 32,684,279 +82184 298 - 57,125 +18 6,674 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 32,746,779 +62500 298 - 57,134 +9 6,676 +2
2019-09-12 Thu 32,788,001 +41222 298 - 57,149 +15 6,684 +8
2019-09-14 Sat 32,818,979 +30978 298 - 57,168 +19 6,701 +17
2019-09-16 Mon 32,850,347 +31368 298 - 57,180 +12 6,707 +6
2019-09-17 Tue 32,889,357 +39010 298 - 57,197 +17 6,723 +16
2019-09-19 Thu 32,914,070 +24713 298 - 57,208 +11 6,736 +13
2019-09-21 Sat 32,970,259 +56189 298 - 57,223 +15 6,751 +15
2019-09-23 Mon 33,017,827 +47568 298 - 57,240 +17 6,769 +18
Total Summary +533089 +224
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes