NASA

Explore the universe and our home planet with NASA 🌎 We usually post in EDT.

Followers

40,842,673

Following

222

Tweets

62,363

Likes

11915

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-06 Sun 40,346,410 - 222 - 62,145 - 11,823 -
2020-09-07 Mon 40,380,233 +33823 222 - 62,149 +4 11,824 +1
2020-09-09 Wed 40,413,841 +33608 222 - 62,159 +10 11,826 +2
2020-09-10 Thu 40,458,725 +44884 222 - 62,166 +7 11,832 +6
2020-09-12 Sat 40,504,757 +46032 222 - 62,180 +14 11,833 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 40,545,536 +40779 222 - 62,184 +4 11,833 -
2020-09-15 Tue 40,564,411 +18875 222 - 62,190 +6 11,837 +4
2020-09-17 Thu 40,602,757 +38346 222 - 62,206 +16 11,842 +5
2020-09-19 Sat 40,645,187 +42430 222 - 62,223 +17 11,853 +11
2020-09-20 Sun 40,676,838 +31651 222 - 62,227 +4 11,853 -
2020-09-21 Mon 40,696,561 +19723 222 - 62,230 +3 11,856 +3
2020-09-25 Fri 40,751,252 +54691 222 - 62,256 +26 11,867 +11
2020-09-26 Sat 40,778,102 +26850 222 - 62,277 +21 11,894 +27
2020-09-27 Sun 40,798,965 +20863 222 - 62,327 +50 11,898 +4
2020-09-30 Wed 40,842,673 +43708 222 - 62,363 +36 11,915 +17
Total Summary +496263 +218
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes