NASA

There's space for everybody. ✨

Followers

45,731,315

Following

204

Tweets

64,885

Likes

12979

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-14 Sun 44,895,839 - 204 - 64,552 - 12,935 -
2021-03-17 Wed 44,968,721 +72882 204 - 64,580 +28 12,938 +3
2021-03-19 Fri 45,004,054 +35333 204 - 64,627 +47 12,942 +4
2021-03-22 Mon 45,119,649 +115595 204 - 64,650 +23 12,942 -
2021-03-24 Wed 45,167,087 +47438 204 - 64,665 +15 12,945 +3
2021-03-25 Thu 45,204,166 +37079 204 - 64,670 +5 12,950 +5
2021-03-27 Sat 45,264,029 +59863 204 - 64,686 +16 12,951 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 45,347,013 +82984 204 - 64,707 +21 12,952 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 45,374,227 +27214 204 - 64,719 +12 12,954 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 45,425,757 +51530 204 - 64,738 +19 12,954 -
2021-04-06 Tue 45,499,134 +73377 204 - 64,764 +26 12,955 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 45,543,419 +44285 204 - 64,782 +18 12,959 +4
2021-04-09 Fri 45,573,680 +30261 204 - 64,794 +12 12,960 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 45,668,509 +94829 204 - 64,842 +48 12,975 +15
2021-04-15 Thu 45,731,315 +62806 204 - 64,885 +43 12,979 +4
Total Summary +835476 +333
Next update in 12 hours 17 minutes