NASA

Explore the universe and discover our home planet with @NASA. We usually post in EST (UTC-4)

Followers

35,287,643

Following

242

Tweets

59,350

Likes

9095

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-31 Fri 34,915,989 - 243 - 58,980 - 8,506 -
2020-02-01 Sat 34,927,668 +11679 243 - 58,991 +11 8,520 +14
2020-02-04 Tue 34,962,646 +34978 243 - 59,015 +24 8,547 +27
2020-02-06 Thu 34,987,791 +25145 243 - 59,045 +30 8,606 +59
2020-02-07 Fri 35,007,513 +19722 243 - 59,090 +45 8,686 +80
2020-02-10 Mon 35,046,285 +38772 243 - 59,140 +50 8,737 +51
2020-02-11 Tue 35,060,535 +14250 243 - 59,197 +57 8,851 +114
2020-02-12 Wed 35,088,178 +27643 243 - 59,211 +14 8,892 +41
2020-02-13 Thu 35,109,020 +20842 243 - 59,231 +20 8,912 +20
2020-02-15 Sat 35,135,749 +26729 243 - 59,257 +26 8,956 +44
2020-02-16 Sun 35,155,720 +19971 243 - 59,270 +13 8,962 +6
2020-02-18 Tue 35,189,505 +33785 243 - 59,280 +10 8,966 +4
2020-02-20 Thu 35,213,704 +24199 244 +1 59,308 +28 8,989 +23
2020-02-21 Fri 35,231,418 +17714 244 - 59,319 +11 8,996 +7
2020-02-25 Tue 35,287,643 +56225 242 -2 59,350 +31 9,095 +99
Total Summary +371654 +370
Next update in 3 hours 47 minutes