NBA

#StateFarmPlayIn Tournament Tuesday on TNT - 6:30pm/et: [email protected] | 9pm/et: [email protected] Full Schedule ⤵️

Followers

33,329,468

Following

1,823

Tweets

277,663

Likes

2013

Twitter ID

19923144

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-04-18 and 2021-05-18
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-21 Wed 33,082,781 - 1,823 - 275,483 - 1,895 -
2021-04-23 Fri 33,106,773 +23992 1,823 - 275,655 +172 1,906 +11
2021-04-26 Mon 33,133,107 +26334 1,823 - 275,859 +204 1,910 +4
2021-04-27 Tue 33,143,303 +10196 1,822 -1 275,948 +89 1,911 +1
2021-04-28 Wed 33,162,247 +18944 1,822 - 276,021 +73 1,916 +5
2021-04-30 Fri 33,179,405 +17158 1,821 -1 276,144 +123 1,921 +5
2021-05-02 Sun 33,193,927 +14522 1,821 - 276,284 +140 1,924 +3
2021-05-04 Tue 33,219,022 +25095 1,822 +1 276,502 +218 1,932 +8
2021-05-05 Wed 33,235,702 +16680 1,822 - 276,589 +87 1,935 +3
2021-05-07 Fri 33,254,537 +18835 1,823 +1 276,679 +90 1,937 +2
2021-05-08 Sat 33,278,698 +24161 1,823 - 276,830 +151 1,940 +3
2021-05-10 Mon 33,297,954 +19256 1,822 -1 276,990 +160 1,943 +3
2021-05-12 Wed 33,316,026 +18072 1,823 +1 277,111 +121 1,961 +18
2021-05-13 Thu 33,325,818 +9792 1,823 - 277,238 +127 1,968 +7
2021-05-16 Sun 33,331,604 +5786 1,823 - 277,527 +289 1,995 +27
2021-05-18 Tue 33,329,468 -2136 1,823 - 277,663 +136 2,013 +18
Total Summary +246687 +2180
Next update in 10 hours 7 minutes