NBA

Tuesday at 9:00pm/et on TNT: LAL vs. DEN, WCF Game 3 (Lakers lead 2-0) 🏀 Wednesday at 8:30pm/et on ESPN: BOS vs. MIA, ECF Game 4 (Heat lead 2-1)

Followers

31,240,911

Following

1,741

Tweets

262,618

Likes

628

Twitter ID

19923144

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-22 and 2020-09-21
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-22 Sat 31,033,341 - 1,748 - 260,065 - 624 -
2020-08-25 Tue 31,059,847 +26506 1,748 - 260,409 +344 624 -
2020-08-26 Wed 31,072,254 +12407 1,747 -1 260,559 +150 624 -
2020-08-28 Fri 31,091,054 +18800 1,745 -2 260,589 +30 624 -
2020-08-30 Sun 31,104,033 +12979 1,744 -1 260,703 +114 624 -
2020-08-31 Mon 31,107,862 +3829 1,743 -1 260,789 +86 624 -
2020-09-03 Thu 31,126,021 +18159 1,743 - 261,122 +333 624 -
2020-09-05 Sat 31,137,704 +11683 1,743 - 261,335 +213 624 -
2020-09-07 Mon 31,149,822 +12118 1,742 -1 261,446 +111 624 -
2020-09-10 Thu 31,170,613 +20791 1,743 +1 261,689 +243 624 -
2020-09-11 Fri 31,183,968 +13355 1,743 - 261,883 +194 627 +3
2020-09-13 Sun 31,191,222 +7254 1,743 - 261,992 +109 628 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 31,198,598 +7376 1,743 - 262,071 +79 628 -
2020-09-16 Wed 31,200,801 +2203 1,742 -1 262,143 +72 628 -
2020-09-17 Thu 31,211,077 +10276 1,742 - 262,286 +143 628 -
2020-09-19 Sat 31,222,076 +10999 1,742 - 262,430 +144 628 -
2020-09-21 Mon 31,240,911 +18835 1,741 -1 262,618 +188 628 -
Total Summary +207570 +2553
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes