NBA

The Milwaukee Bucks are the 2020-21 NBA Champions! #ThatsGame

Followers

34,011,149

Following

1,820

Tweets

282,873

Likes

2286

Twitter ID

19923144

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-26 and 2021-07-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-26 Sat 33,648,447 - 1,824 - 280,908 - 2,201 -
2021-06-28 Mon 33,661,224 +12777 1,825 +1 280,981 +73 2,203 +2
2021-06-30 Wed 33,679,720 +18496 1,825 - 281,123 +142 2,207 +4
2021-07-01 Thu 33,693,058 +13338 1,825 - 281,203 +80 2,219 +12
2021-07-02 Fri 33,714,569 +21511 1,825 - 281,350 +147 2,228 +9
2021-07-05 Mon 33,738,490 +23921 1,823 -2 281,450 +100 2,232 +4
2021-07-08 Thu 33,770,073 +31583 1,822 -1 281,610 +160 2,248 +16
2021-07-11 Sun 33,806,954 +36881 1,821 -1 281,810 +200 2,249 +1
2021-07-12 Mon 33,817,844 +10890 1,822 +1 281,897 +87 2,251 +2
2021-07-16 Fri 33,875,740 +57896 1,821 -1 282,182 +285 2,262 +11
2021-07-19 Mon 33,908,037 +32297 1,820 -1 282,388 +206 2,271 +9
2021-07-20 Tue 33,923,750 +15713 1,820 - 282,448 +60 2,271 -
2021-07-21 Wed 33,935,122 +11372 1,819 -1 282,548 +100 2,274 +3
2021-07-22 Thu 33,961,034 +25912 1,820 +1 282,769 +221 2,279 +5
2021-07-25 Sun 33,996,440 +35406 1,820 - 282,848 +79 2,284 +5
2021-07-26 Mon 34,011,149 +14709 1,820 - 282,873 +25 2,286 +2
Total Summary +362702 +1965
Next update in 15 hours 19 minutes