NFL

Official Twitter account of the National Football League.

Followers

25,252,956

Following

2,641

Tweets

205,834

Likes

1628

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-11 Wed 25,158,966 - 2,635 - 204,688 - 1,613 -
2020-03-12 Thu 25,163,102 +4136 2,635 - 204,715 +27 1,613 -
2020-03-13 Fri 25,170,028 +6926 2,635 - 204,761 +46 1,613 -
2020-03-15 Sun 25,175,493 +5465 2,635 - 204,791 +30 1,612 -1
2020-03-16 Mon 25,179,623 +4130 2,634 -1 204,827 +36 1,616 +4
2020-03-19 Thu 25,201,369 +21746 2,639 +5 205,082 +255 1,618 +2
2020-03-21 Sat 25,207,782 +6413 2,641 +2 205,205 +123 1,620 +2
2020-03-23 Mon 25,216,913 +9131 2,641 - 205,286 +81 1,621 +1
2020-03-25 Wed 25,222,012 +5099 2,641 - 205,374 +88 1,623 +2
2020-03-27 Fri 25,230,422 +8410 2,642 +1 205,464 +90 1,624 +1
2020-03-29 Sun 25,232,572 +2150 2,641 -1 205,553 +89 1,625 +1
2020-03-31 Tue 25,236,841 +4269 2,641 - 205,630 +77 1,625 -
2020-04-01 Wed 25,239,617 +2776 2,640 -1 205,672 +42 1,626 +1
2020-04-03 Fri 25,249,132 +9515 2,642 +2 205,797 +125 1,628 +2
2020-04-05 Sun 25,252,956 +3824 2,641 -1 205,834 +37 1,628 -
Total Summary +93990 +1146
Next update in 11 hours 21 minutes