NFL

Official Twitter account of the National Football League. Our Social Media Policy: https://t.co/EyuKeW3SvK

Followers

24,562,009

Following

2,565

Tweets

190,571

Likes

1350

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-07-26 Fri 24,538,816 - 2,558 - 189,233 - 1,318 -
2019-07-28 Sun 24,540,044 +1228 2,558 - 189,327 +94 1,318 -
2019-07-29 Mon 24,540,671 +627 2,559 +1 189,391 +64 1,321 +3
2019-07-30 Tue 24,541,406 +735 2,560 +1 189,450 +59 1,322 +1
2019-08-01 Thu 24,542,754 +1348 2,561 +1 189,535 +85 1,323 +1
2019-08-03 Sat 24,545,008 +2254 2,561 - 189,695 +160 1,325 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 24,545,586 +578 2,560 -1 189,815 +120 1,325 -
2019-08-07 Wed 24,546,588 +1002 2,559 -1 189,899 +84 1,326 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 24,550,239 +3651 2,561 +2 190,037 +138 1,336 +10
2019-08-10 Sat 24,552,827 +2588 2,562 +1 190,102 +65 1,338 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 24,555,123 +2296 2,561 -1 190,215 +113 1,340 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 24,557,489 +2366 2,563 +2 190,297 +82 1,341 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 24,558,700 +1211 2,563 - 190,377 +80 1,346 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 24,559,938 +1238 2,563 - 190,481 +104 1,347 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 24,562,009 +2071 2,565 +2 190,571 +90 1,350 +3
Total Summary +23193 +1338
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes