NFL

The Divisional Round 🔥

Followers

28,375,415

Following

2,718

Tweets

233,015

Likes

3042

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-26 Sun 28,009,700 - 2,706 - 230,911 - 3,000 -
2021-12-28 Tue 28,039,077 +29377 2,707 +1 231,147 +236 3,006 +6
2021-12-30 Thu 28,063,600 +24523 2,707 - 231,208 +61 3,012 +6
2022-01-01 Sat 28,082,312 +18712 2,710 +3 231,237 +29 3,010 -2
2022-01-03 Mon 28,109,158 +26846 2,710 - 231,451 +214 3,010 -
2022-01-04 Tue 28,127,144 +17986 2,711 +1 231,550 +99 3,016 +6
2022-01-07 Fri 28,163,177 +36033 2,711 - 231,641 +91 3,018 +2
2022-01-09 Sun 28,176,727 +13550 2,712 +1 231,726 +85 3,020 +2
2022-01-11 Tue 28,202,836 +26109 2,712 - 231,989 +263 3,022 +2
2022-01-14 Fri 28,226,993 +24157 2,713 +1 232,083 +94 3,025 +3
2022-01-15 Sat 28,240,878 +13885 2,716 +3 232,177 +94 3,027 +2
2022-01-16 Sun 28,253,757 +12879 2,718 +2 232,285 +108 3,029 +2
2022-01-18 Tue 28,278,831 +25074 2,719 +1 232,581 +296 3,031 +2
2022-01-19 Wed 28,289,829 +10998 2,718 -1 232,624 +43 3,034 +3
2022-01-21 Fri 28,306,409 +16580 2,716 -2 232,668 +44 3,038 +4
2022-01-22 Sat 28,328,792 +22383 2,717 +1 232,698 +30 3,039 +1
2022-01-24 Mon 28,375,415 +46623 2,718 +1 233,015 +317 3,042 +3
Total Summary +365715 +2104
Next update in 23 hours 55 minutes