NFL

Official Twitter account of the National Football League.

Followers

26,607,673

Following

2,728

Tweets

220,320

Likes

2184

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-18 Thu 26,472,301 - 2,713 - 219,899 - 2,095 -
2021-03-19 Fri 26,478,026 +5725 2,712 -1 219,948 +49 2,097 +2
2021-03-21 Sun 26,491,137 +13111 2,712 - 219,991 +43 2,100 +3
2021-03-25 Thu 26,512,658 +21521 2,724 +12 220,073 +82 2,119 +19
2021-03-26 Fri 26,518,557 +5899 2,725 +1 220,088 +15 2,124 +5
2021-03-27 Sat 26,524,479 +5922 2,725 - 220,110 +22 2,128 +4
2021-03-29 Mon 26,533,960 +9481 2,725 - 220,124 +14 2,128 -
2021-03-31 Wed 26,540,934 +6974 2,723 -2 220,167 +43 2,137 +9
2021-04-01 Thu 26,546,420 +5486 2,723 - 220,189 +22 2,146 +9
2021-04-03 Sat 26,555,832 +9412 2,723 - 220,212 +23 2,151 +5
2021-04-05 Mon 26,566,130 +10298 2,723 - 220,227 +15 2,154 +3
2021-04-06 Tue 26,571,124 +4994 2,723 - 220,241 +14 2,155 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 26,577,942 +6818 2,724 +1 220,266 +25 2,162 +7
2021-04-09 Fri 26,584,068 +6126 2,724 - 220,287 +21 2,164 +2
2021-04-10 Sat 26,588,250 +4182 2,725 +1 220,256 -31 2,165 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 26,598,581 +10331 2,726 +1 220,263 +7 2,167 +2
2021-04-14 Wed 26,605,805 +7224 2,726 - 220,294 +31 2,177 +10
2021-04-15 Thu 26,607,673 +1868 2,728 +2 220,320 +26 2,184 +7
Total Summary +135372 +421
Next update in 23 hours 57 minutes