National Geographic

Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years

Followers

25,988,859

Following

170

Tweets

61,990

Likes

7532

Twitter ID

17471979

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-07-02 Fri 25,893,886 - 170 - 61,623 - 7,522 -
2021-07-05 Mon 25,905,154 +11268 170 - 61,663 +40 7,523 +1
2021-07-09 Fri 25,920,913 +15759 170 - 61,722 +59 7,524 +1
2021-07-11 Sun 25,925,853 +4940 170 - 61,740 +18 7,524 -
2021-07-16 Fri 25,943,165 +17312 170 - 61,817 +77 7,532 +8
2021-07-21 Wed 25,964,083 +20918 170 - 61,887 +70 7,534 +2
2021-07-22 Thu 25,964,380 +297 170 - 61,904 +17 7,532 -2
2021-07-24 Sat 25,976,218 +11838 170 - 61,944 +40 7,533 +1
2021-07-26 Mon 25,980,978 +4760 170 - 61,961 +17 7,530 -3
2021-07-28 Wed 25,988,859 +7881 170 - 61,990 +29 7,532 +2
Total Summary +94973 +367
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes