National Geographic

Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for more than 130 years

Followers

24,053,404

Following

83

Tweets

55,228

Likes

6866

Twitter ID

17471979

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-05-05 and 2020-06-04
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-05 Tue 23,955,272 - 81 - 54,763 - 6,810 -
2020-05-06 Wed 23,958,841 +3569 81 - 54,784 +21 6,812 +2
2020-05-07 Thu 23,962,360 +3519 81 - 54,797 +13 6,815 +3
2020-05-08 Fri 23,965,874 +3514 81 - 54,821 +24 6,823 +8
2020-05-10 Sun 23,967,960 +2086 81 - 54,839 +18 6,821 -2
2020-05-13 Wed 23,977,165 +9205 81 - 54,886 +47 6,822 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 23,983,799 +6634 81 - 54,910 +24 6,823 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 23,987,003 +3204 81 - 54,945 +35 6,826 +3
2020-05-18 Mon 23,991,737 +4734 81 - 54,971 +26 6,825 -1
2020-05-19 Tue 23,993,711 +1974 81 - 54,991 +20 6,824 -1
2020-05-21 Thu 23,998,522 +4811 81 - 55,021 +30 6,834 +10
2020-05-22 Fri 24,001,278 +2756 82 +1 55,039 +18 6,835 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 24,004,929 +3651 82 - 55,057 +18 6,835 -
2020-05-25 Mon 24,007,701 +2772 82 - 55,069 +12 6,835 -
2020-05-26 Tue 24,010,520 +2819 82 - 55,093 +24 6,834 -1
2020-05-27 Wed 24,014,117 +3597 82 - 55,129 +36 6,838 +4
2020-05-29 Fri 24,018,607 +4490 83 +1 55,160 +31 6,866 +28
2020-05-30 Sat 24,022,256 +3649 83 - 55,192 +32 6,866 -
2020-06-01 Mon 24,035,418 +13162 83 - 55,219 +27 6,870 +4
2020-06-03 Wed 24,053,404 +17986 83 - 55,228 +9 6,866 -4
Total Summary +98132 +465
Next update in 7 hours 20 minutes