Niall Horan

Heartbreak Weather is out now ! https://t.co/yWyJJZcg2p

Followers

41,182,720

Following

5,784

Tweets

17,650

Likes

750

Twitter ID

105119490

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-02-02 and 2021-03-04
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-02-04 Thu 41,087,834 - 5,785 - 17,645 - 752 -
2021-02-05 Fri 41,096,626 +8792 5,786 +1 17,646 +1 752 -
2021-02-08 Mon 41,105,576 +8950 5,788 +2 17,647 +1 752 -
2021-02-09 Tue 41,113,578 +8002 5,787 -1 17,647 - 751 -1
2021-02-10 Wed 41,119,919 +6341 5,793 +6 17,647 - 751 -
2021-02-12 Fri 41,123,925 +4006 5,790 -3 17,647 - 751 -
2021-02-14 Sun 41,131,637 +7712 5,789 -1 17,647 - 751 -
2021-02-19 Fri 41,149,742 +18105 5,787 -2 17,648 +1 751 -
2021-02-20 Sat 41,153,868 +4126 5,786 -1 17,647 -1 751 -
2021-02-25 Thu 41,166,362 +12494 5,788 +2 17,647 - 751 -
2021-02-27 Sat 41,172,340 +5978 5,785 -3 17,649 +2 750 -1
2021-03-01 Mon 41,176,389 +4049 5,783 -2 17,648 -1 750 -
2021-03-04 Thu 41,182,720 +6331 5,784 +1 17,650 +2 750 -
Total Summary +94886 +5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes