Николай Басков

The Official Twitter Page for Nikolai Baskov

Followers

129,842

Following

216

Tweets

5,828

Likes

0

Twitter ID

376917574

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-23 Thu 129,879 - 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-09-24 Fri 129,874 -5 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-09-27 Mon 129,873 -1 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-09-28 Tue 129,871 -2 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-09-30 Thu 129,874 +3 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-10-03 Sun 129,869 -5 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-10-06 Wed 129,856 -13 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-10-09 Sat 129,857 +1 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-10-10 Sun 129,860 +3 216 - 5,830 - 0 -
2021-10-15 Fri 129,854 -6 216 - 5,828 -2 0 -
2021-10-16 Sat 129,849 -5 216 - 5,828 - 0 -
2021-10-17 Sun 129,846 -3 216 - 5,828 - 0 -
2021-10-18 Mon 129,850 +4 216 - 5,828 - 0 -
2021-10-19 Tue 129,849 -1 216 - 5,828 - 0 -
2021-10-23 Sat 129,842 -7 216 - 5,828 - 0 -
Total Summary -37 -2
Next update in 20 hours 26 minutes