Николай Басков

The Official Twitter Page for Nikolai Baskov

Followers

129,915

Following

215

Tweets

5,831

Likes

0

Twitter ID

376917574

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-28 Mon 129,942 - 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-06-29 Tue 129,939 -3 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-01 Thu 129,943 +4 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-03 Sat 129,938 -5 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-04 Sun 129,944 +6 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-05 Mon 129,940 -4 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-10 Sat 129,928 -12 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-11 Sun 129,925 -3 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-12 Mon 129,930 +5 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-13 Tue 129,921 -9 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-15 Thu 129,925 +4 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-16 Fri 129,920 -5 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-19 Mon 129,914 -6 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-22 Thu 129,916 +2 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
2021-07-24 Sat 129,915 -1 215 - 5,831 - 0 -
Total Summary -27 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes