Николай Басков

The Official Twitter Page for Nikolai Baskov

Followers

138,352

Following

221

Tweets

5,643

Likes

57

Twitter ID

376917574

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-17 Mon 138,468 - 221 - 5,632 - 57 -
2019-06-19 Wed 138,463 -5 221 - 5,634 +2 57 -
2019-06-21 Fri 138,451 -12 221 - 5,635 +1 57 -
2019-06-23 Sun 138,435 -16 221 - 5,635 - 57 -
2019-06-25 Tue 138,429 -6 221 - 5,636 +1 57 -
2019-06-27 Thu 138,395 -34 221 - 5,637 +1 57 -
2019-06-30 Sun 138,393 -2 221 - 5,637 - 57 -
2019-07-04 Thu 138,376 -17 221 - 5,638 +1 57 -
2019-07-05 Fri 138,380 +4 221 - 5,638 - 57 -
2019-07-07 Sun 138,377 -3 221 - 5,638 - 57 -
2019-07-09 Tue 138,371 -6 221 - 5,639 +1 57 -
2019-07-11 Thu 138,368 -3 221 - 5,640 +1 57 -
2019-07-13 Sat 138,365 -3 221 - 5,642 +2 57 -
2019-07-16 Tue 138,352 -13 221 - 5,642 - 57 -
2019-07-17 Wed 138,352 - 221 - 5,643 +1 57 -
Total Summary -116 +11
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes