Николай Басков

The Official Twitter Page for Nikolai Baskov

Followers

136,447

Following

221

Tweets

5,668

Likes

57

Twitter ID

376917574

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-24 Sat 138,068 - 221 - 5,656 - 57 -
2019-08-26 Mon 138,061 -7 221 - 5,659 +3 57 -
2019-08-27 Tue 138,046 -15 221 - 5,660 +1 57 -
2019-08-29 Thu 137,308 -738 221 - 5,660 - 57 -
2019-08-31 Sat 136,527 -781 221 - 5,661 +1 57 -
2019-09-01 Sun 136,530 +3 221 - 5,662 +1 57 -
2019-09-03 Tue 136,508 -22 221 - 5,663 +1 57 -
2019-09-06 Fri 136,492 -16 221 - 5,663 - 57 -
2019-09-07 Sat 136,483 -9 221 - 5,663 - 57 -
2019-09-09 Mon 136,480 -3 221 - 5,663 - 57 -
2019-09-10 Tue 136,471 -9 221 - 5,664 +1 57 -
2019-09-11 Wed 136,467 -4 221 - 5,666 +2 57 -
2019-09-13 Fri 136,455 -12 221 - 5,667 +1 57 -
2019-09-15 Sun 136,456 +1 221 - 5,667 - 57 -
2019-09-17 Tue 136,447 -9 221 - 5,668 +1 57 -
Total Summary -1621 +12
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes