P!nk

it's all happening

Followers

32,034,467

Following

466

Tweets

7,761

Likes

742

Twitter ID

28706024

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-31 and 2020-09-30
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-31 Mon 32,060,035 - 463 - 7,732 - 738 -
2020-09-01 Tue 32,060,059 +24 463 - 7,732 - 738 -
2020-09-04 Fri 32,055,357 -4702 462 -1 7,733 +1 739 +1
2020-09-05 Sat 32,053,300 -2057 462 - 7,733 - 739 -
2020-09-07 Mon 32,052,089 -1211 461 -1 7,733 - 739 -
2020-09-08 Tue 32,049,899 -2190 461 - 7,733 - 739 -
2020-09-10 Thu 32,048,867 -1032 461 - 7,733 - 739 -
2020-09-11 Fri 32,045,814 -3053 461 - 7,736 +3 739 -
2020-09-13 Sun 32,044,158 -1656 462 +1 7,738 +2 739 -
2020-09-14 Mon 32,040,778 -3380 462 - 7,739 +1 739 -
2020-09-16 Wed 32,032,747 -8031 463 +1 7,740 +1 739 -
2020-09-17 Thu 32,030,387 -2360 463 - 7,742 +2 739 -
2020-09-19 Sat 32,030,329 -58 463 - 7,743 +1 740 +1
2020-09-21 Mon 32,031,959 +1630 464 +1 7,751 +8 740 -
2020-09-23 Wed 32,032,218 +259 466 +2 7,753 +2 740 -
2020-09-24 Thu 32,032,297 +79 466 - 7,755 +2 740 -
2020-09-25 Fri 32,032,746 +449 466 - 7,760 +5 741 +1
2020-09-27 Sun 32,034,262 +1516 466 - 7,760 - 742 +1
2020-09-29 Tue 32,034,467 +205 466 - 7,761 +1 742 -
Total Summary -25568 +29
Next update in 18 hours 25 minutes