P!nk

it's all happening

Followers

32,020,451

Following

463

Tweets

7,985

Likes

795

Twitter ID

28706024

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-18 Thu 32,040,088 - 463 - 7,982 - 792 -
2021-03-19 Fri 32,038,984 -1104 463 - 7,982 - 793 +1
2021-03-24 Wed 32,036,632 -2352 463 - 7,984 +2 793 -
2021-03-29 Mon 32,033,611 -3021 462 -1 7,977 -7 793 -
2021-03-31 Wed 32,031,995 -1616 461 -1 7,979 +2 794 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 32,031,374 -621 461 - 7,979 - 794 -
2021-04-03 Sat 32,030,207 -1167 462 +1 7,980 +1 794 -
2021-04-06 Tue 32,028,419 -1788 462 - 7,981 +1 794 -
2021-04-07 Wed 32,027,607 -812 463 +1 7,982 +1 794 -
2021-04-09 Fri 32,024,987 -2620 463 - 7,983 +1 794 -
2021-04-11 Sun 32,023,187 -1800 463 - 7,983 - 794 -
2021-04-12 Mon 32,022,692 -495 463 - 7,983 - 795 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 32,021,340 -1352 463 - 7,983 - 795 -
2021-04-15 Thu 32,020,451 -889 463 - 7,985 +2 795 -
Total Summary -19637 +3
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes