P!nk

it's all happening

Followers

31,623,980

Following

467

Tweets

8,089

Likes

875

Twitter ID

28706024

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-22 and 2021-10-22
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-23 Thu 31,631,308 - 466 - 8,079 - 870 -
2021-09-24 Fri 31,630,856 -452 466 - 8,079 - 870 -
2021-09-28 Tue 31,629,940 -916 466 - 8,079 - 869 -1
2021-09-30 Thu 31,629,292 -648 466 - 8,079 - 869 -
2021-10-03 Sun 31,628,002 -1290 466 - 8,079 - 869 -
2021-10-05 Tue 31,630,286 +2284 465 -1 8,080 +1 869 -
2021-10-07 Thu 31,631,135 +849 465 - 8,080 - 870 +1
2021-10-08 Fri 31,631,474 +339 465 - 8,080 - 870 -
2021-10-10 Sun 31,632,021 +547 465 - 8,080 - 871 +1
2021-10-13 Wed 31,631,097 -924 466 +1 8,083 +3 872 +1
2021-10-14 Thu 31,630,318 -779 466 - 8,083 - 872 -
2021-10-16 Sat 31,629,041 -1277 466 - 8,083 - 872 -
2021-10-21 Thu 31,623,980 -5061 467 +1 8,089 +6 875 +3
Total Summary -7328 +10
Next update in 18 hours 36 minutes