Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

23,347,870

Following

1,152

Tweets

678,381

Likes

758

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 23,236,432 - 1,146 - 664,458 - 763 -
2021-03-18 Thu 23,244,768 +8336 1,146 - 665,625 +1167 763 -
2021-03-19 Fri 23,248,743 +3975 1,146 - 666,215 +590 763 -
2021-03-21 Sun 23,257,975 +9232 1,146 - 666,907 +692 763 -
2021-03-25 Thu 23,271,228 +13253 1,144 -2 668,592 +1685 757 -6
2021-03-28 Sun 23,282,163 +10935 1,146 +2 670,165 +1573 757 -
2021-03-31 Wed 23,292,097 +9934 1,149 +3 671,467 +1302 758 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 23,303,540 +11443 1,149 - 672,911 +1444 758 -
2021-04-06 Tue 23,313,527 +9987 1,150 +1 673,993 +1082 758 -
2021-04-07 Wed 23,320,143 +6616 1,150 - 674,705 +712 758 -
2021-04-08 Thu 23,324,158 +4015 1,150 - 675,210 +505 758 -
2021-04-10 Sat 23,329,574 +5416 1,150 - 675,808 +598 758 -
2021-04-12 Mon 23,338,656 +9082 1,151 +1 677,070 +1262 758 -
2021-04-14 Wed 23,343,526 +4870 1,152 +1 677,792 +722 758 -
2021-04-15 Thu 23,347,870 +4344 1,152 - 678,381 +589 758 -
Total Summary +111438 +13923
Next update in 23 hours 2 minutes