Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

23,598,436

Following

1,167

Tweets

722,332

Likes

755

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-18 Fri 23,480,238 - 1,167 - 705,666 - 754 -
2021-06-19 Sat 23,481,664 +1426 1,167 - 706,190 +524 754 -
2021-06-22 Tue 23,488,035 +6371 1,168 +1 707,231 +1041 754 -
2021-06-24 Thu 23,493,722 +5687 1,168 - 708,293 +1062 754 -
2021-06-26 Sat 23,498,616 +4894 1,168 - 709,278 +985 754 -
2021-06-27 Sun 23,502,666 +4050 1,168 - 709,650 +372 754 -
2021-06-30 Wed 23,508,811 +6145 1,168 - 710,827 +1177 754 -
2021-07-03 Sat 23,519,738 +10927 1,167 -1 712,693 +1866 754 -
2021-07-05 Mon 23,528,045 +8307 1,167 - 713,545 +852 754 -
2021-07-09 Fri 23,538,392 +10347 1,167 - 715,233 +1688 754 -
2021-07-11 Sun 23,546,535 +8143 1,167 - 715,996 +763 754 -
2021-07-15 Thu 23,557,788 +11253 1,167 - 717,597 +1601 754 -
2021-07-16 Fri 23,568,161 +10373 1,167 - 718,495 +898 754 -
2021-07-22 Thu 23,589,841 +21680 1,167 - 721,056 +2561 755 +1
2021-07-25 Sun 23,598,436 +8595 1,167 - 722,332 +1276 755 -
Total Summary +118198 +16666
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes