Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

21,667,541

Following

1,114

Tweets

512,127

Likes

750

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-11 Wed 21,346,299 - 1,114 - 504,040 - 750 -
2020-03-12 Thu 21,356,613 +10314 1,114 - 504,562 +522 750 -
2020-03-15 Sun 21,397,117 +40504 1,114 - 505,770 +1208 750 -
2020-03-16 Mon 21,409,033 +11916 1,114 - 506,208 +438 750 -
2020-03-18 Wed 21,427,492 +18459 1,114 - 506,920 +712 750 -
2020-03-19 Thu 21,441,986 +14494 1,114 - 504,787 -2133 750 -
2020-03-22 Sun 21,468,122 +26136 1,114 - 505,742 +955 750 -
2020-03-24 Tue 21,498,781 +30659 1,114 - 506,572 +830 749 -1
2020-03-26 Thu 21,545,768 +46987 1,114 - 507,886 +1314 750 +1
2020-03-28 Sat 21,559,368 +13600 1,114 - 508,468 +582 750 -
2020-03-29 Sun 21,577,198 +17830 1,114 - 508,953 +485 750 -
2020-03-30 Mon 21,594,693 +17495 1,114 - 509,476 +523 750 -
2020-04-01 Wed 21,609,258 +14565 1,114 - 510,115 +639 750 -
2020-04-03 Fri 21,641,429 +32171 1,114 - 511,316 +1201 750 -
2020-04-05 Sun 21,667,541 +26112 1,114 - 512,127 +811 750 -
Total Summary +321242 +8087
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes