Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

22,089,877

Following

1,118

Tweets

552,467

Likes

744

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-09 Tue 22,029,242 - 1,116 - 540,840 - 750 -
2020-06-12 Fri 22,033,505 +4263 1,116 - 542,274 +1434 750 -
2020-06-13 Sat 22,034,636 +1131 1,116 - 542,828 +554 750 -
2020-06-15 Mon 22,038,839 +4203 1,115 -1 543,885 +1057 750 -
2020-06-18 Thu 22,046,376 +7537 1,116 +1 545,187 +1302 750 -
2020-06-20 Sat 22,047,995 +1619 1,116 - 546,079 +892 751 +1
2020-06-21 Sun 22,049,856 +1861 1,116 - 546,386 +307 751 -
2020-06-22 Mon 22,051,185 +1329 1,116 - 546,734 +348 751 -
2020-06-25 Thu 22,055,780 +4595 1,118 +2 548,074 +1340 751 -
2020-06-26 Fri 22,059,069 +3289 1,118 - 548,736 +662 744 -7
2020-06-27 Sat 22,062,292 +3223 1,118 - 549,228 +492 744 -
2020-07-01 Wed 22,072,265 +9973 1,118 - 550,529 +1301 744 -
2020-07-02 Thu 22,079,779 +7514 1,118 - 551,280 +751 744 -
2020-07-04 Sat 22,084,191 +4412 1,118 - 551,892 +612 744 -
2020-07-06 Mon 22,089,877 +5686 1,118 - 552,467 +575 744 -
Total Summary +60635 +11627
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes